arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1239 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1239 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

5.2 Geoff B.
Australia
June 01, 2016
Mixed Feelings
Positives: Good Location. Good pool. Staff helpful. Negatives: Room cleanliness POOR. Bathroom had too much mould. Shower sliding door not working properly although "repaired" while staying there. Lift in-operative for two days. Would not stay again. Could not recommend.

9.2 Irwin P.
New Zealand
May 28, 2016
Third time here
We have not been disappointed, Great location, friendly staff, love the pool. So handy to everything. Stayed in Grand Delux room which has plenty of space and good sized balcony.

4.4 Varintorn S.
Thailand
May 17, 2016
Not good.
wather in room was so dirty. Internet not available in room ....never come here again.

7.2 MUHAMMAD N.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
not bad
great location,good price but poor water pressure

6 STEVE H.
Belgium
May 09, 2016
ok
ok

10 STEVE H.
Belgium
May 09, 2016
ok
ok

9.6 Scott E.
United States
May 08, 2016
Great stay!
The pool is awesome and has a nice swim-up bar, the location to the bars/food in the area is great, and the service of the hotel was excellent. Only complain is that the front desk was rather slow in checking us out of our rooms (took over 15 minutes), and we almost missed our ferry to Phi Phi because of this. Otherwise it was a great stay.

8.8 Victor W.
Australia
May 03, 2016
Great location
Baumanburi Hotel has got a great swimming pool. Is located next to the markets and small bars. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Cross the road and walk through the Merlin and you are at Patong beach. 5-10 minutes walk to Jung Cylon shopping centre. I recommend going down to the bottom floor where there are plenty of markets, and massage shops, but my favourite is the Facial massage shop where you get 1 hour facial and it feels great. 499 baht.

10 Peter K.
United States
May 02, 2016
My stay
Great location, nice hotel & very nice staff

8.8 Raed A.
Saudi Arabia
May 02, 2016
I Visit it again
No Halal food for Muslims, but has a relative advantage of a Lebanese restaurant that serves meals Halal