Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 31 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 31 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Banedikt G. from Germany
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Private and nice rooms
Staff, room, atmosphere
Went there with a group of friends and enjoyed it so much. Very few villas in the whole complex and we booked 3 units. So it was like a private vacation with dedicated staff for us.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Banedikt G. from Germany
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Rooms & Staff
Service with a smile - this reputation is fulfilled here. Rooms are clean and big. We all would come back.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Banedikt G. from Germany
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Suitable for a small group of friends
Service & Rooms
If you can entertain yourself with your friends, the staff will help you to set things up. If you travel as a couple for a romantic quite time, that is also the right place.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Jason M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely hotel, very relaxing and great sservice
Quiet, clean, relaxing and very good rooms
I had a great stay at this hotel, the staff were very flexible to meet my needs, the hotel has a beautiful view of the bay and is at the quiet end of the beach but just a couple of minutes stroll down the beach to some chilled out bars etc. This is now my new favourite hotel in Phuket.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Lin Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great Hotel, Great Service, Great Staff~~
Service, View
New hotel with great staff team, very friendly and helpful. Great sea view from the room. I have lost my phone in taxi when I reach in this hotel, the staff is very friendly and help me to find back my phone.
Reviewed February 01, 2012

nadia B. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel but no beach as it is a fishing port
Large modern rooms
make sure that you rent a car to get around as the location is not very convenient to walk and there is no transportation. taxis take a while to get there and are expensive. i would suggest that you try layan beach which is closer but gain you will have to take a taxi. the staff were great and the food was delicious.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Carlos M. from Venezuela
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Comfortable, clean and spacious
Space, new, cleanliness
very nice hotel, incredibly spacious and comfortable room. fully equipped with necessary, tv, fridge, ipod hifi, etc. great romantic bathroom with a very comfortable bed. location is a bit secluded but there is a little area with restaurant and pubs within a short walking distance. great for couples or solos looking for relax.
Reviewed September 19, 2011

Ling T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
Beautiful Hotel
The design was really contemporary and tastefully done. Room was big with living room and kitchenette . The bathtub had special tiny lights the size of a sesame seed embedded and it was a sight to behold when you are lying in it. Very romantic.
Location not too bad altho' the beach was not that fantastic. Because it was the low season, there wasn't much people but there was lots of small eatery and restaurants outside. Hotel service didn't match the look and feel. Altho' staff were friendly and very helpful but be patient as they try to serve you. The service standard was not there. There was only 2 families (4 of us) and they had problem coping with the breakfast for us. The hotel had a private cook that comes in to cook for the guests. Imagine, they are running full house (9 rooms or so). A very out of the ordinary place compared to Patong beach. Very good for honeymoon couple or if you just want to be on your own. A very good seafood restaurant round the corner.
Reviewed June 15, 2011

Alex L. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Sejour agréable
La chambre
Bel hôtel , bien entretenu au niveau de la chamade mais mériterais plus de soin sur l'extérieur La chambre est très belle, grande, propre, on s'y sent très bien ( manque sur la terrasse un petit canapé ou un fauteuil plus confortable ) A savoir , on ne peut pas se baigner dans la mer car pas de plage devant L'exposition de l'hôtel est au nord , vers 12h plus de soleil sur la terrasse de la piscine Petit déjeuner copieux et varié Nécessité de louer un scooter pour aller sur la plage , très belle plage a 2 km
Reviewed January 26, 2015

frederic P. from France
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Hotel tranquille et spacieux et confortable.
Disponibilité du personnel souriant et acceuillant
Surpris par la tranquillité extrême de cet hôtel/appartement! Étions pendant trois jours comme seul client... Jolie piscine à électrolyse (sans chlore). Pour la baignade en mer il vaut mieux se déplacer un peu. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas à la hauteur de l'établissement.
Reviewed August 16, 2012