arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1379 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1379 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.3 Amardeep K.
India
November 15, 2013
The rooms are spacious and affordable
Proximity to Patong beach, good rooms
This is a very good option at the given rates of 1000-1500 Baht. Just 1 km from Patong beach and Bangla Road. Value for money without any doubts.

7 Michael L.
Australia
November 14, 2013
great location, room, staff dreadful breakfast
location room staff
No serious issues, just that the breakfast was basically non existent

6.3 Ruchira D.
Sri Lanka
November 13, 2013
Good location, reasonable price
location, rate, room size
We got recommendation about this hotel from our agent (Gembira Tour Phuket) It's a nice hotel for budget travelers who would love to stay near the heart of Patong beach. It's easy to find local restaurant, shopping area, and night market. But it's a noisy at night time, there are many bars nearby the hotel.

6.7 GOKULAN S.
India
November 13, 2013
Good,value for money
Centraly Locatted, Near to Shopping area and other activities
its one my favourite hotel in patong. Big rooms and with the groups its easy to access all type pf restaurent,shopping and entertainment and its centrally located. Have to provide wifi at all area,its works only in the lobby and must replace the old AC unit with New one in some rooms its not works good.

3.3 jon N.
United States
November 11, 2013
Loud
Nothing
Loud noise, screaming until 4am music loud enough to vibrate the windows most the night. Tiny pool on the roof do not go here.

6.3 Prithpal M.
Canada
November 08, 2013
value for money- close to beach-large size room
large room- clean-close to beahc
we enjoyed staying in bel aire great location- value for money- restaurants close by room size quite large - nice bed

6 william D.
New Zealand
November 07, 2013
Great Price
Location, Price & spacious
For one night it was fine, large room, location was great, price was great...bars downstairs bit noisy however I'm a heavy sleeper. Didn't like the fact that no Wifi in room, Shower was sqashed into a tiny space in a large bathroom...breakfast was disgusting, absolutely couldn't eat anything there and I'm sure there was salt in the Juice! Lastly a staff member charged us our bill for mini bar and asked if he could keep the change as a tip...Obviously I said no!

7 Kim C.
Australia
November 06, 2013
It was ok!!!
close to town and beach...
good breakfast, no WIFI in the room, hard bed, stupid pool ( water was green )

9 Meilita T.
Indonesia
November 06, 2013
need to spend more days being there.
good place, good sleep, good service. Bravo.
This hotel easy to find and restaurants everywhere. Unfortunately we can't enjoy all of the "night life" there because we are too tired because of our trip to island. And luckily we have such a comfortable place to stay. Hope we can be there again. Soon......

7.3 TAN H.
Malaysia
November 05, 2013
cheap hotel with big room
1.)Big room 2.)Clean 3.)Chap
overall statisfy with the stay. A reasnabl budget hotel. Theere is notwifi in the room