arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1380 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1380 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

HEE H.
Malaysia
July 21, 2012
Good Location and big room
clean
the room was big and the location was great, the only weakness is the customer service have to improve and i realize that their doesn't like to smile...but is ok for me, next time i think i will choose this hotel again.

SZE L.
Singapore
July 20, 2012
simply great
big & comfortable room
this is the 2nd time i stayed in this hotel. definitely will patronise it again should i return to phuket. affortable, spacious room and very near to patong beach as well as bangla street. one of the most satisfying hotels i had stayed in my life!

gary A.
Australia
July 17, 2012
Good value for money
Staff friendly and great location
Staff were helpful and location is great. close to nightlife and shopping, may be a little noisy for families.

gary A.
Australia
July 17, 2012
Great location and value
Good night life and value for money
Price was attractive and rooms although a little old were spacious and clean. Great location for night life , but can be a little noisy.

gary A.
Australia
July 17, 2012
First stay here but excellent value
great location
Good location for night life, lower floors are noisy because of bars right below.

Ahmad A.
Saudi Arabia
July 16, 2012
Big room air condition not bad stander overall
Its worth the price although it has old furnisher.
The room big and service is good the clean everyday makeup the room. There are a lot of mini bars near to the hotel, 5-6 min walking to Bangla Road where night live , near to 7/11 and family mart mini markets the staff lovely and helpful.

Joel D.
India
July 15, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location , big rooms
proxomity to the beach and bangla road
Was my first time in Phuket and booked this hotel based on reviews.The rooms are as advertised. Location of the hotel is say 5 minutes from the beach and about 7 minutes from Bangla road which is where ud wanna be.Not too close else ud hardly gent any sleep. Lotta small pubs within the hotel compound which is an added bonus.Breakfast is basically the same everyday.Not much variety.No free wifi- the biggest con id say. Else Bel Aire is definitely worth every buck.

Ron T.
Singapore
July 13, 2012
great hotel
location price
pretty satisfying stay. location was good, away from the noise from bangla street, yet walking distance to it, and near patong beach. near to junceylon too. need to rent a bike in phuket. below hotel has everything, bike rentals, family mart, bars, gym (180baht per entry), booths to book for island hoping and bungee jump etc. only disappointment is toilet water a bit slow and quite old. i stayed in family room.

Ben S.
Australia
June 30, 2012
Great location, rooms not the greatest.
Walking distance of bangla road, good bars just outside the hotel.
Bel Aire Hotel was a decent hotel for its price. The room was spacious enough and had good aircon altough it leaked water. The shower was nothing special just being a fixed shower head in a room with your toilet and sink. The bed was hard according to my patner but i sleep on anything so it didnt bother me in the slightest. No free wifi or access for wifi in room was a down side. Location is the big plus. If coming to Patong beach again i would seek another hotel in hope of finding a nicer hotel for the same price.

Vanithaa C.
Malaysia
June 28, 2012
superb hotel
they were alot of shop near 2 the hotel. so it make us easy 2 shopping
This hotel is really a very gud hotel... n they keep very clean... i reli happy stay at tiz hotel n itz very comfertable...:)