arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1380 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1380 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

nurfadzlina T.
Malaysia
September 13, 2011
great location with reasonable price
near to bangla road and shopping mall
The receptionist upgrade our room from superior to connecting room with three single bed without any extra charges. The room was big but the bed was too hard, noisy (because there were few bars nearby the hotel) & no kettle but they can provide hot water when you make a request. I was using the jacuzzi on the roof top but they seem not maintained at all the facility. But i like the location and the price is reasonable.

Saravanan S.
Singapore
September 06, 2011
Cheap and Good Hotel
Cheap and Good
i have stayed in this hotel countless number of times and it has never failed in bringing the smile to me. the room are big and clean. hotel does not have many facilities but then again, everythings around u. try out this hotel and you will know what i am talking about.

JOSEPH L.
Malaysia
September 02, 2011
Great location but washroom need to upgrade
Staff very friendly
located near to the beach(5 to 10 minutes walk) but during night time is quite noisy.

Jeremy H.
United Kingdom
August 30, 2011
decent hotel. big rooms. decent service
big room, clean and well located.
we stayed for one night at the bel aire resort. it was a nice hotel and we were upgraded to a bigger suite on arrival because the double we had reserved was not available which was nice. it is a shame that we were only here for one night as the hotel was good but the weather in phuket at the time was horrendous which made the stay disappointing. that said, we had no huge complaints about the hotel.

Alicia C.
Malaysia
August 25, 2011
Nice hotel at great location
spacious family room with big and comfortable king size bed.
overall i had a comfort stay in bel aire resort. although it was a bit noisy at night but it was ok with me as i knew that area is very happening at night.

john G.
United Kingdom
August 25, 2011
good location, nice room, friendly room service
spacious room, quiet,
large hotel which was in a full street, therefore independent areas manned by security which was good since you didn't have to go to reception all the time. room service was good quality and quick and reasonable price. room cleaner was friendly,helpful and cleaned room well.close to well equipped gym, for 1 week, some friendly bars just outside and short walk to patong beach. would definitely go back and stay again.

Melanie B.
Singapore
August 24, 2011
Great location at affordable price
It's accessible to shopping centre, night market and most esp. its 5 mins walk going to the Patong beach
the area is very spacious. during daytime - area is quite relaxing. maybe- you can try to develope more your staff to speak in english since your customers are more on foreigners.

Melanie B.
Singapore
August 24, 2011
great location
accessibility of the hotel
The area is very spacious. It is also accessible to beach

Melanie B.
Singapore
August 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and service
Great location
Hotel room is very spacious. Hotel area is accessible to the Patong beach.

STEVEN R.
Malaysia
August 22, 2011
Great Location but a little bit noisy.
Good Location,Big Room & Great Service
A little noisy at night due to the small bar's anyway choosing the top most floor should be fine. Toilet was not very clean.