arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1380 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1380 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

sundaram R.
Singapore
February 09, 2016
Value for $
Value for money only and good location... Breakfast sucks....

Karen N.
New Zealand
January 06, 2016
Great stay- would recommend
Great location, clean and spacious rooms
I enjoyed my stay here and would come again as it is great value for money. There are plenty of restaurants, a gym downstairs (that you pay 200bhat per visit) around the area as well as tourist offices, massage parlours and close to Patong Muay Thai Stadium. You are close to Bangla Street but far away enough if you know what I mean. Rooms were enormous, water on arrival, air conditioning and simple buffet breakfast was all included in the price.

Dongdong P.
China
December 28, 2015
i like this
location,bed,staff good

Aamer H.
Pakistan
December 12, 2015
Good
Pleasant
Good

Kunalan S.
Malaysia
December 02, 2015
Walking destination very near to patong city
Near to patong beach,nice environment & lovely
Super & reli happy

Dickinson J.
India
November 13, 2015
NOT WORTH THE MONEY
Location
Staff are not friendly. Food is Not good, COLD complimentary breakfast is SAME MENU all 5 days. Water in the bathroom does not drain fast. Only positive is Location. NOT WORTH THE MONEY.

jegaraj P.
Malaysia
October 13, 2015
they must upgrade their air conditioning!
location, affordability and comfort
It was a good hotel but they should improve the aorconditioning system as it was very hot even after a few hours of switching on the air conditioning unit.

Ruly Y.
Indonesia
October 12, 2015
Rude staff
Near Patong
It's my second time to this hotel. First time it was okay, but the last visit, the female staff really like hell woman, she grumbled in Thai about us on your back, I felt it is really unpolite even we did some mistakes. Hate this experience.

Jeanny R.
Philippines
September 11, 2015
Room are bigs but aircon too hot water in toilet s
Very dissapointed. Cheap but staff not friendly. Room big but aircon is not cold. Water in da toilet got rust smell.

IMAN K.
Indonesia
September 06, 2015
Great Location
Location, staff, and value
Very satisfied, will be back to Bel Aire Resort for sure!