arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 350 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.3 Trish S.
Australia
February 07, 2016
Family Wedding
Rooms, pool, overlooking golf course
Perfect for all age groups of our extended family, each having their own separate apartment within close proximity. Staff lovely - very polite and most helpful on all occasions. Even gave us a fresh room after noon checkout time on our departure day, so we could wait in comfort before leaving at 5:30pm to catch our flight. Thank you for a great stay!

5.3 Sameer P.
India
February 02, 2016
OK hotel. Good location
Good location & helpfull staff
The room was smelly as were the gutters outside the room. The hotel could not help in any way and we were unable to use the sink in the room due to the stench. Also, there is no beach associated with the hotel so you have to take a shuttle and then walk 10 minutes to the free beach. We would not stay here again.

8 ENG S.
Singapore
January 29, 2016
A Gem
Scenic peaceful quiet location

7 John O.
New Zealand
January 23, 2016
Good rooms, limited services
Location, spacious rooms, kitchenette
Large suite rooms with kitchenette (fridge, microwave, hob) within Laguna and near the golf course. Works best for people looking after themselves, including car parking outside your room. Property is spread over multiple entrances. Limited hotel service;, a scaled-back reception. I think there may still be a restaurant somewhere but no room service. Took me great effort to convince them they still offer laundry service: initial replies were that guests can wash their own clothes in a laundry room; but they eventually arranged it. More like a motel now. 3.5 stars. Should be better value for money and cheaper by a larger degree than the next door and similar Laguna Holiday Club Resort that is still a real hotel.

5.3 Parinda N.
Thailand
December 22, 2015
Big Room. Cheaper than others hotel in Laguna Area
1. Value 2. Size of Room 3. Staff
I think this hotel is suitable for family and long stay. Due to the room very big, have bedroom, living room and also kitchen area. But the hotel looks old and not well maintenance. The breakfast has a little choice, I stayed there 4 nights and they never change breakfast menu. And the food quality is low and not delicious. I think I will not return to this hotel again.

7.3 hui W.
Hong Kong
December 17, 2015
value good hotel
price

8.7 Damian W.
Australia
November 25, 2015
Nice place to stay
Good location, large rooms, good service
Very nice place to stay with good rooms, good wifi, TV, great location, nice service

7.7 Lon T.
Australia
November 24, 2015
Perfect for my requirements
Value for money, size of rooms
The hotel suited my needs I little annoying that you have to catch a shuttle to have breakfast but not the end of the world.

8 Sherry T.
Singapore
September 15, 2015
Value for money
Surrounding, Room size, breakfast
I love the room size as it's big. Kitchenette/ living room has a sliding door between the bedroom. Breakfast is served at Holiday Club which is 3-5mins walk away. Hotel shuttle brings you to Outrigger resort where Bangtao beach is. Have to take Shuttle bus to the nearby town. Also the shuttle bus does not stop at this serviced apt. So the nearest stop point is at Holiday club.

6.3 Chun C.
Hong Kong
July 17, 2015
High price performance ratio
Room, parking, service
Up to expectation