Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Phookrit P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Restaurent services are very bad
Room and location
Very nice and good location but restaurent service should be improve
Reviewed December 07, 2014

SACHIN A. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
It was really very good
Location,food,staff. All are good
On 31:10:2014 to 3:11:2014 we stay in blue ocean beach resort tri trang, really it was good experiences, they have own beach, we all enjoy very much. Thanx
Reviewed November 06, 2014

jiaxun G. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice view,
nice view
cheap and good with comfortable room
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Ricardo S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Great place to stay
Peaceful and quite,great view and very friendly and accommodating staff
My stay was great as usual.This is my 3rd time stay at this same hotel .If you want peace and quite while having a great view yet close enough to downtown patpong....then it would ideal .I work for long periods at a time ,therefore I love getting my rest ....and the private beach helps
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Hairul A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Awesome
Comfortable.Food.Staff
Its was good. Excellent as the staff really helpful.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Chloe V. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Amazing- take me back!
View, Staff, Cleanliness and Room size
Amazing time . I have been to this hotel twice now and will come back again for sure. The view is simply stunning so beautiful. The rooms are very big and spacious with large bathrooms(always a plus) the balcony is great to chill out on and watch the ocean. The staff are absolutely lovely which is more of a reason of why I'd go back again. It's a small trip away (5 minutes) to the main nightlife and shopping - patong beach. Definitely worth staying. I give this hotel a big 10/10 :)
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Dujuan L. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
A normal hotel with nothing special
Quite close to the beach, close to night market, ..........
Everything was pretty normal, you wont come back but your wont regret.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

jeremy K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfort staying but poor service
Swimming pool, room design and hotel design
Hotel and room design are very comfortable for staying, but the hotel administrative staff attitude poor, especially on reception counter. As my example, first day we are check in, hotel no water and electric supply, we go ask reception staff why and when water and electric came in? Unfortunately, hotel staff scold me back:" i'm still asking, don't ask too much, just wait in room!!!" Is it good attitude for staff to customer?
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Xi G. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very comfortable , clean ,and good service
service, clean,beach
I think that is a good experience when came to phuket ,the hotel have very good service and envirnment which is near by the beach , but the thansport not very convenient , normaly we need to take the taxi to the main beach around 10 mins. but quite quiet!
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Elena P. from Russia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Boring and alone
? ? ?
Very little beach, you can't swim because coral reef. (Coral reef is poor, two or free fishes).If you want to go to Patong by shattle-bus you have to book it (and if you want to return, book it too).You can to have dinner or supper at the restoraunt in nearest hotel Tri Trang Beach Karon was more fun and comfortable for us.
Reviewed January 01, 2014