arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3210 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

8.7 butti A.
United Arab Emirates
October 26, 2014
The hotel is good the stuff they friendly
The lounge and the swimming pools
Very good and quite

8 Sermsakdi S.
Thailand
October 25, 2014
Clean Good location parking space poor Pooltoo
Cleanliness Staff Breakfast
Location near patong beach, good room, But very poor parking space. Overall is OK, rate is little high compare to same grade hotels.

10 chulaluck S.
Thailand
October 24, 2014
make me feel like staying at home friendly staffs
location, spa, clean every where and friendly
Excellent experience cosy and friendly.

9.3 Joey T.
Singapore
October 24, 2014
Perfect!
Food, location, service

8.7 JIA Y.
China
October 23, 2014
good
good stay for short period
hotel room is big but not that clean.overall is quite ok.

6.3 Cheung F.
Hong Kong
October 20, 2014
OK but not the best
good location, room is comfortable, nice swimming pool
The location of the hotel is very convenient. The reception is quite traditional old Thai style. Room size is OK with comfortable big bed. However, the door of the shower area is just party covered by glass and thus causing the floor of the toilet easily getting wet by the water. Our room was at the fourth floor of the hotel. Unfortunately the elevator was out of order and we need to walk upstairs and it was very inconvenient. The service of the hotel staff is just OK, not very friendly and helpful. If calling taxi from hotel to airport, the hotel will charge $300 higher than the market price.

7.3 Julien A.
Belgium
October 20, 2014
Good value for money
Large clean rooms
This hotel is good value for money if you can get a good deal. The rooms are large and clean, free wifi throughout the hotel, 1 minute from the beach, quiet area, nice pool. Breakfast a bit bland but decent selection. I would stay here again.

7 Stephen O.
Australia
October 20, 2014
A bit tired
Location, breakfast, balcony
A "nice" place, but getting a bit tired. Trying to work out how to use the bath/shower was an adventure, however the location is great and the staff were very attentive and accommodating. We found the pool rather cold...as it is shaded by the building and trees for most of the day. We also found the hotel a bit claustrophobic...as most of the room look into the pool/courtyard. You could be in any hotel...anywhere in the world.

10 Inna T.
Ukraine
October 20, 2014
The best hotel on Patong
location, hotel cleanliness, breaskfast
It was perfect! Good location, close to the beach, nightlife. Excellent breakfast, pool. I do not have some negtive feedback about this hotel. We enjoyed our holidays in Burasari. I do recommend it!

7 Milan H.
Netherlands
October 19, 2014
Always a nice stay
Breakfast, location, reasonable room
Stayed more than 20 times. Got a bit more pricy over time, but remains a good value place to stay