Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Lee K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice environment with ideal location
Location, design and environment
It is very good experience and will strongly recommend to friends.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

CHLOE W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Bursari is a wonderful hotel to stay in Patong
Excellent service and wonderful staff
We had a wonderful time here in Patong thanks to the staff of Burasari. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to visit Patong, Phuket. We actually booked two hotels in Phuket to see the different beaches but between Burasari and Sawasdee Village, Burasari won. The excellent services it provides, the wonderful staff, especially Oil our receptist was extremely accommodating. Burasari is a hotel that is centrally located, right next to Patong beach and very close to Bangla. It is very close to all the actions and yet a quiet oasis rest place to relax The best part of this whole experience is the fact that the staff made us feel very welcoming, they always have a great smile on their face when greeting the guests. Thank you Burasari for such a wonderful wonderful experience. We will definitely come back again. For those who needs a free airport transportation, you have to book it through their site to receive it. It cannot be a Agoda, Booking or any other affiliate sites. It cost 1,100 baht to go to the airport so roughly 35 dollars which is a reasonable price.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Mark S. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Not impressive
The breakfast is pretty good.
It was ok. We are not impressive with any facilities in hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Paul D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in June 2014
A very relaxed atmosphere hotel
Staff , Spa, and Breakfasts .
From the minute you arrive at reception there is a relaxed and interactive mood with the staff , very friendly bar persons , well managed , clean and efficient room service staff . The Spa is of a high and friendly standard a great breakfast and snacks available in the bar surrounds. The pools are immaculate and quiet . The rooms temperature and size are great,with nice bathrooms and attractive decor .
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Saw L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Leisure, comfortable, enjoyable
Location (near to the beach), nice swimming pool, good access to massage center
It was good, my family enjoy it very much.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Kevin R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Very comfortable and very clean, great breakfasts
Beautiful room with tastful decore, free mini bar, very close to the beach
All I can say; my stay was very comfortable and very convenient for shopping, beach, main attractions. Our breakfast was based on a international menu and very good.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Jules Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
efficient
good move on the free bar and putting beach towels in a basket in the room
peaceful , not fantastic , funny, noodle soup at the breakfast was terrible
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Herman S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Simply Amazing and Relaxing
The Free Mini bar. The location The friendly staffs The relaxing room
Was simply relaxing and enjoyable. Love the breakfast and simply within walking distance to good food, the beach and shopping
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Shane D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 12 nights in June 2014
Expensive eateries
Location Quietness Relaxation
Generally the staff were helpful and friendly, although this was a little overshadowed by a rude staff member.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Kloyd A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Excellent resort!
location, aesthetics & relaxation.
overall it was great. nothing bad to say about this one.
Reviewed July 01, 2014