arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3210 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

8.3 YALI F.
China
June 03, 2013
realy close to Patong beach
nice environment, nice service, and good cooking

8.3 woo T.
Malaysia
June 03, 2013
relax and enjoyable
good location, 3 mins walking distance to the beach and stalls and restaurants. friendly and helpful staffs. clean and spacious room.
we have a pleasant stay throughout the 3 days 2 nights trip. the most honest staffs i ever met.

6 Rachadaporn A.
Thailand
May 30, 2013
Higher expectation on this hotel
Price, staffs, location
I was quite disappointed with the quality of this hotel. Room booking through Agoda is not similar to what I expect. We book for the spacious balcony for our relaxation, while we get limited balcony with a chair. During 3 days of our stay, we barely use balcony. Meanwhile, there are only one chair in the room too, none of desk for both in room and balcony. We have to place notebook on our lap, or two persons in one chair. The room condition is quite old and not clean enough. Breakfast is the same menus for all 3 days, not enough varieties. Limited parking lot. Swimming pool is not user friendly, have limited access to only room with pool access and it is a pool for display, not suitable for swimming or exercise at all.

10 Channel M.
New Zealand
May 29, 2013
Highly recomended
Stafff, Location and Cleanliness
I thoroughly enjoyed enjoyed staying at the burasari. 2sec walk to the beach and a 2min walk to the shops. Off the main road so its nice and quiet. Great staff and amazing hospitality service. Big room with cold aircon. Nice swimming pool with pool bar and restaurant.

7 Hooi O.
Malaysia
May 28, 2013
Awesome big room.
Generous, Spacious and luxury
I have chosen a Mood room. The room with a spacious balcony, private jacuzzi and an out door bar seat. It is a spacious room with a King size bed. Love the design and the atmosfere of the room. The only not so good experience about the room will be the noise from the street. Our room is facing the busy street of Phuket and it can be real noisy at night (as we know, Phuket is a great place or night life)

8 MUNAZ J.
Bangladesh
May 27, 2013
Honey and moon; fantastic hotel;
The Pool, Room, Food

9 Geoff M.
Australia
May 23, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing establlishment
Setting; proximity, value when on promo.
A quiet area with terrific ambience; close to all activities; supported by attentive staff and the large selection of excellentfood on offer.

8.3 khor C.
Malaysia
May 22, 2013
relax and confortable
1. the room is clean, big and comfortable

8.7 Ted B.
Canada
May 20, 2013
great hotel, friendly staff, nice gardens
location, food, gardens
another great stay at this hotel, I love the pool areas and the gardens around this hotel. good food and very nice staff, near beach, good location

5.7 Chan T.
Hong Kong
May 20, 2013
satisfied but hotel facilities are to be inmproved
bkf, spa, room service