arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3224 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3224 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

AHMAD T.
Malaysia
June 07, 2013
It was awesome
Location,food and friendly staff
The location is near the patong lovely beach. The night life is awesome. For muslim, its quite easier to find muslim’s food.The hotel staff were very friendly ,they attended to our request. In future, i would love to come this hotel again . I highly recommended my friends to come your place.

Debby D.
Indonesia
June 05, 2013
Beautiful hotel for honeymoon
Nice hotel, perfect location, friendly staffs
Burasari has a perfect location, close to the beach. The room is clean, large and comfortable. It has plants everywhere, looks green and shady. We are happy to stay there, the staffs are friendly and helpful. Swimming pools are nice. Surrounding is hommy. If we go back to Phuket, for sure we will stay to Burasari again.

sharnie M.
New Zealand
June 05, 2013
This hotel was one of our favourite in Patong
Great location, lovely pool and grounds, helpful staff and great room service menu
The Burasari was one of our favourite hotels in Patong as it was centrally located and within walking distance of everything- shopping malls, markets, supermarkets, nightlife etc. It was a great room size and had a big pool and lovely quiet grounds! Great for couples on holiday or families.

APRIL C.
Malaysia
June 04, 2013
Phuket is a nice place for a getaway
Bathroom is big, bed is huge, towels are provided
Staff was not as friendly and helpful as I read in the reviews. Location of the resort is good - easy to get around.

Dong L.
South Korea
June 04, 2013
very good resort
near the beach, good pool, clean room
near the beach, good pool, clean room.. I feel Thai traditional things..

Shuai L.
China
June 03, 2013
Nice hotel, good service
friendly staff, good location, beautiful pool
hotel prepared a delicious cake and decoration to celebrate my girl friend's birthday, and the room is upgraded to pool view for free. Breafast is good with lots of varieties.

YALI F.
China
June 03, 2013
realy close to Patong beach
nice environment, nice service, and good cooking

woo T.
Malaysia
June 03, 2013
relax and enjoyable
good location, 3 mins walking distance to the beach and stalls and restaurants. friendly and helpful staffs. clean and spacious room.
we have a pleasant stay throughout the 3 days 2 nights trip. the most honest staffs i ever met.

Rachadaporn A.
Thailand
May 30, 2013
Higher expectation on this hotel
Price, staffs, location
I was quite disappointed with the quality of this hotel. Room booking through Agoda is not similar to what I expect. We book for the spacious balcony for our relaxation, while we get limited balcony with a chair. During 3 days of our stay, we barely use balcony. Meanwhile, there are only one chair in the room too, none of desk for both in room and balcony. We have to place notebook on our lap, or two persons in one chair. The room condition is quite old and not clean enough. Breakfast is the same menus for all 3 days, not enough varieties. Limited parking lot. Swimming pool is not user friendly, have limited access to only room with pool access and it is a pool for display, not suitable for swimming or exercise at all.

Channel M.
New Zealand
May 29, 2013
Highly recomended
Stafff, Location and Cleanliness
I thoroughly enjoyed enjoyed staying at the burasari. 2sec walk to the beach and a 2min walk to the shops. Off the main road so its nice and quiet. Great staff and amazing hospitality service. Big room with cold aircon. Nice swimming pool with pool bar and restaurant.