arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3222 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

EVELYN N.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Burasari, 2-4 Jun 2016
Went to Phuket to celebrate my birthday & stayed at Burasari since my 1st stay there many years back. Not much have changed except for the travel companions :P All good - location, staff service. Had an enjoyable trip. Will definitely recommend to whoever's travelling to Phuket, Patong Beach

Alan J.
United Kingdom
June 05, 2016
Refuge in Patong
This was a nice upscale atmosphere hotel just 2 mins from the prong beach but a comfortable 15 mins along from Bangla. As a result it was generally peaceful and stress free to stay there away from the crowds and noise but close enough to join the party too. Rooms were well decorated clean and service was good. We originally planned to stay 2 nights but extended it to 6 nights with no room swap required.

DHIRAJ R.
United Kingdom
June 05, 2016
Don't be fooled with the ratings
Please don't be fooled with pictures of the hotel. It's different when you arrive very dull atomphere. Doesn't look at all like the images I seen on the website.we requested our rooms to be changed which they did but than all we could here was noise as they were refurbising room above us.Please don't be fooled with the ratings of this hotel. We stayed 6 nights.at this hotel very dull rooms. The only thing good was reception staff.

Heng K.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
A wonderful place to relax
Will be here again

Ratanapoorn C.
Thailand
June 04, 2016
Clean and very good service and location
I love the place as it is very clean and good service from the staff. I could just go anyway within less than 5 mins walk. Thanks a lot

Lily X.
China
June 04, 2016
Good stay
Very friendly staff.but wifi very slow.good location .

Katherine C.
Australia
May 23, 2016
Beautiful pool
Right in patong but when you are in the pool you could be far far away! Very nice room as well!

AHMAD S.
Malaysia
May 22, 2016
Good Stay
I spent 4 nights at Burasari. Hotel room was big, clean, and smell good. Reception staff was helpful but waiter at restaurant not look friendly and no smile. Very good location, very near to patong beach, and 10-15mins walking to noisy bangla street. Near to Junceylon Mall and Hardrock Cafe. Overall,excellent!!

Zetty Y.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
Nice boutique hotel
This hotel is near enough to Patong Beach but far enough from the crazy Bangla street. Everything is cozy about this hotel from reception to swimming pools to breakfast area that serves quite a variety to choose from. Standard room setup, comfortable bed and all + free bar. Short walk to more eating and shopping and easy to get to tuk tuk.

Kyah J.
Australia
May 12, 2016
Beautiful
As soon as you walk in you see golden gates leading out to gorgeous trees hanging over the pool, the beds are so comfy too! Loved brekky buffet and the staff were lovely. Would highly recommend.