arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 322 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 322 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Kai M.
China
March 18, 2014
nice hotel with low price
free kayaks, cheap room rate and good breakfast

Judi L.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2014
Excellent location, relaxing stay
Location, view, breakfast
We had a fantastic stay. We were upgraded from Superior to Deluxe rooms so had fabulous views of the bay (it really is as pretty as the photos) and enormous rooms with 2 bedrooms, 3 TVs and a kitchen. We really appreciated the fact that the hotel is next to the beach with sun beds under trees, and spent most of our time simply relaxing and swimming (at high tide) in the wonderfully warm sea. There are a couple of great restaurants a short walk away on the beach, and we also enjoyed a massage and the fresh fruit smoothies you can buy locally. The breakfast buffet provides an extensive choice and there is a good menu of 99 baht dishes, although the BBQ and fish dinners are expensive. The staff were helpful. We'll definitely consider returning.

Jeremy M.
Canada
March 12, 2014
Great hotel slightly out of the way, but shuttle s
The rooms were fantastic, and the beach and surrounding areas very clean.
Loved the hotel and surroundings, it was a very enjoyable stay

Vincent B.
France
March 02, 2014
Perfect location to rest but far from everything
Spacious rooms, sea view, restaurant on the beach
Hotel well located on small beach but really far from phuket town and the price of taxi to move from the hotel in phuket is really really high (600 bahts for one way).

Jennie B.
Canada
February 15, 2014
Awesome, quiet, romantic
It was very peaceful. Right on the beach. Not the best swimming but a good walking beach. Decent pool. Good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Room was large and very comfortable.
Overall great. Somewhat remote and a bit challenging to walk places. Not too much around but again if you are looking for a peaceful place this is great. Downside would be the number of children around if you prefer an adult resort.

vladimir V.
Czech Republic
January 30, 2014
Was short stay, everythink was ok
Ocean view, large rooms, beaches bag
Was ok, the trouble is that the sea is only few jours per a day for using/swimm

Milind D.
India
January 17, 2014
excellent! a place to visit agian and again!
marvelous location, good size room, nice facilities
the stay was excellent! marvelous location, very adjacent to Sea. Overall a very good experience. they have kept floats, and sand toys for young children and the restaurant next to the sea has a fantastic view. though recommend they should improve slightly on the breakfast and food menu!

Alex P.
Switzerland
January 15, 2014
We came to this place with the goal to take a rest
Located at a very quiet place with direct access to the beach (good conditions for relaxing), the room was in fact a huge appartement and very clean with a view on the ocean and a very nice staff
We were relaxing during some days, it's ideal for this. The hotel is so far off that you hear all the time the birds singing as if you were in a jungle. It's wonderful! Nevertheless, if you intend to go out every day (shopping or in the evening) you must take a taxi which is quite expensive. If you don't care about that and just want to relax, so it's the best place to be.

Nicolas M.
France
January 07, 2014
Good value for money
Price, direct beach access, large rooms
Good value for money. We booked almost last minute for new year eve and extra few days. The direct access to the beach is a great thing and not that common in Phuket. We had a room at the ground floor, very large, confortable, with kitchen and big bathroom.you have to be particular about the choice of room, otherwise access to hotel facilities can be complicated (big slope to access front desk, pool, beach). Service was ok, even though it can be largely improved: every day, cleaners put all the dirty of towels on our balcony (despite our complaints), no staff to help us carrying luggage when leaving difficult to reach frontdesk...locationwise, this is a nice area if you want to be quiet; a car is however recommended to travel around.

brigitte H.
United States
January 05, 2014
New Years
Quite location and great ocean view and close to ur friends
Relaxing and quite and comfortable with great view