arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (320)

Business travelers (10)

Couples (159)

Solo travelers (78)

Families with young children (31)

Families with older children (15)

Groups (27)

Excellent
8.7
based on 320 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Facilities
9.0
Location
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Value for Money
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1

8.7 Christopher M.
United Kingdom
November 06, 2015
Great place to relax!
Rooms; staff
Really enjoyed the stay; I was there to relax and work. Internet was great, coffee machine was handy, staff were awesome and very friendly. Rooms were comfortable, would have liked blackout curtains, but hardly the end of the world. Walking distance to nightlife, although transport options would have been great, but the whole island is overpriced for travelling even the shortest distances. All in all, great stay and will be back!

9.7 Jian W.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
Great stay
Staff, design and cleanliness
Super awesome and friendly team, serving nice breakfast. Best choice to stay in Phuket.

8.7 Siew S.
Singapore
October 21, 2015
Will definitely return
Location, bed and space
My 3 frens and I stayed in the 2 bedroom penthouse. It was beautifully furnished and spacious. Loved how their beds were so comfy that u can't feel it when the other person moves and they provide bolsters which is really rare. Located just 10mins away from patong beach and never short of food nearby shd u ever feel hungry. Hotel pools were a bit small but usable. Hotel staff generally quite friendly although breakfast spread and quality was disappointing. Definitely a place we wld go back to if we ever visit phuket again.

9 Jarle H.
Norway
October 22, 2015
Highly recommended!
Very friendly and helpful staff, nice standard on appartments and in a quiet area.
I had a fantastic stay here and can highly recommend it to everyone, this place is suitable for families, couples and singles. I will guaranteed be staying here next time I come to phuket.

9.7 Chris S.
Australia
September 08, 2015
s
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment
Gui

9 Julie M.
Australia
September 09, 2015
Great spot, great food, great staff. Just great!
Pool, happy hour, room size/cleanliness
Awesome. Felt spoilt with the room. Great location, could still walk to bangla road. Two pools were nice. Staff were very welcoming.

8 teresa O.
Philippines
July 27, 2015
Perfect for Family
Spacious, good location & clean
Very good, location is okay , just short walk to patong beach, seafood restaurants and night life in bangla road. This apartment is very clean, spacious and in a private area, They have. nice comfortable bed and pillows but there are problems with bed sheet, covers and pillow covers, they are white colors but there are stains maybe because it's been worn out . but they were clean but with small or spot stains. breakfast were not good but they have nice food in their restaurant if you want to have lunch or dinner. They have nice Thai and International food.i would recommend this boutique apartment to my friends.

9 Fordy H.
Indonesia
December 31, 2015
spacious room & a great value
spacious room with kitchen
Stayed in July 2015 in deluxe room away from the main building. No bath tub. Very spacious room with living room and kitchen. 10-15 min walk from the beach. Swimming pool is tiny. Room was clean. Had 2 TV sets, one for the bedroom and one for the living room. The living room equipped with Samsung Home theater set but the speakers are set in the wrong position in relation with the position of the TV. The remote for the TV in the living room can trigger the TV in the bedroom as they are positioned quite near each other. The shower door cannot shut completely thus water keeps getting out of the shower making the area outside the shower wet.

10 John S.
United States of America
July 27, 2015
Wonderful stay.
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful suite.

8 Mei T.
Singapore
July 19, 2015
Good Location, Huge Rooms
Location, Price, Size
The hotel is located at the start of the tourist attractions. It is about 10 min walk to Bangle Road. There is no gym in the estate. Pool is small as well. However, service staff are very friendly and warm. The rooms are spacious and have good amenities. My only complaint is that the towels and pillow case are quite dirty with stains. I believe they are washed but just overused or old.