Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 21 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

YUE H. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location and ressonable price
near Big C
hotel room is big and clean, room layout is hotel standard, location is great and quite enviroment.
Reviewed February 05, 2012

bee H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Warm and friendly hotel.
Convenient to everywhere
Although only six rooms, but each room has a lot of space. king size mattress, let a good comfortable sleep. Very clean. A warm feeling of home.
Reviewed September 05, 2011

MAN Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
friendly owner
good location
It's near to shopping centre and pub.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

ANDY B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in May 2011
Small and Friendly great service great location
Nice big room and balcony
Small 6 room hotel great location, Hans the owner is very welcoming and obliging and the location is 5 mins from the beach and Banghla road, 300 meteres to the jungceylon shopping precinct.
Reviewed May 30, 2011

Matthieu L. from France
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Hotel correct mais pas au niveau par rapport au pr
nous avons ete decu car d'apres les photos et la description, nous nous attendions a mieux et apres avoir regarde les prix des autres hotel ou bungalow, nous avons trouve beaucoup mieux avec une piscine, plus au calme mais bien place.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Joel W. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
budget hotel, sehr netter besitzer
gute lage
wir waren nicht direkt im casa bonita sondern in einem angemieteten zimmer im nebenhaus. leider hatte das zimmer nur tagvorhänge und so konnte man nicht gut ausschlafen. das bad war auch nicht gerade in einem guten zustand. vielleicht ist es im casa bonita selber besser. besitzer/personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. war in der hochsaison dort und waren froh etwas zu finden. preise aber waren da dann doch zu hoch. würde nicht mehr als 1-3 nächte dort übernachten.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

kazuyuki I. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
安く快適で、アットホーム
部屋がゆったりしていて、料金が手ごろ、かつ立地が良い
一階が美容室になっている。目の前にコンビニがあり、食堂や、屋台も、そこかしこにある。部屋は広く快適。一人旅におすすめ。
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Sheng C. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2013
位置超级棒
老板可代订接送机,比较方便
酒店的前台设在理发店里,二楼开始是房间,一楼是理发店,出门左转直走大概几分钟就是江西冷,位置是不用说的,非常方便,房间么,就是最最简单的,因为我们是凌晨的飞机,所以蔻丽海滩过来定了一晚只是放放行李,房间也没有睡。对住宿有一定要求的肯定不会选择住在这里的。
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Danxuan Z. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
位置优越但客房空间较小,洗手间简陋
位置好
老板很热情,帮我们叫taxi,价格很优惠,对面就是711,买东西方便。酒店类似招待所,设备十分简陋,但位置很好,非常近江西冷,由于位置近酒吧街,所以比较吵。
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Huang X. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
位置优越但卫生较差,就是一个guest house
步行至江西冷只需5分钟
就是一招待所,卫生极差,床不干净,睡一晚后身上起了很多小红疹,怀疑有蚂蚁或者跳蚤。卫生间的热水器是坏的,幸好天气热,没有热水也还能接受。步行至江西冷只需5分钟,附近有很多很多小吃和各种卖纪念品的档口,老板和服务员的态度非常好。可惜卫生和环境太差是硬伤。
Reviewed January 15, 2013