arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 108 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 108 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Maynard R.
United Kingdom
January 30, 2015
Good but not Fantastic
Location, clean and tidy
The Hotel is located up a quiet street not far from many shops, bars and resaurants, its the quieter side of Karon Beach. The rooms are a fair size with good air con but a little old world and dated decoration, but it was clean and tidy and there was a fridge available. All in all good value for money, but a little short of Fantastic.

Pamela N.
Singapore
January 22, 2015
awesome affordable stay and near beach!
clean, friendly staff and nearby beach!
would recommend and come back again for more

niamh M.
Ireland
January 06, 2015
superb
the friendly lady at counter,all the staff,decor,location
Couldnt recommend enough. Great value. Spotless and nice areas to relax and read. A gem of a place. They could say 3 star in my opinion as opposed to 2

Sebastian G.
Norway
January 03, 2015
Good hotel
Nice room, great staff and friendly. Nice kittens in the reception ;)
You really dont need anything more than this hotel if you stay in this area. Friendly and nice staff that do they best to make your stay comfortable.

Nancy S.
South Africa
December 29, 2014
Lovely stay with pleasant suprises
Location, room serviced daily, good price
we had a great time here. The room and location exceeded our expectations. Not a single complaint.

Borys P.
Ukraine
December 03, 2014
comfort
staff, terrace and it's inhabitants
Pleasant stay, helpfull staff, nice spacious room, beautifull terrace with nice view daytime and foodchain guests-and-scenes at night - take a look first before enter and seat). 5 minutes walk to the beach. Good choice.

YANG P.
China
October 10, 2014
Nice location
Nice location, good service, easy to seashore
The place is a home guest house, clean and easy to the seashore. The only thing is that the room facing the sunshine side is a bit too hot.

Trevor T.
Canada
May 03, 2014
Good value.Great staff, clean rooms,close to beach
1)Good location, close to karon beach 2) Good value, not too expensive and provides quiet clean room with safety box hot showers and good wifi 3) Hood service. The lady was very sweet and helpful.
Great stay and would go back again. Very pleased with the location and cleanliness of the hotel in general.

Clive H.
United Kingdom
March 28, 2014
The decor of the hotel was lovely.
Decor, location
We loved the artistic look of the hotel. The hotel was value for money. However, the wifi was non-existent in the room and the breakfast (that we paid for) was mediocre. The major issue we had was not with the hotel, it was with Karon. Our suggestion is avoid Patong and Karon like the plague. Patong, particularly, is awful.

Robert R.
Luxembourg
February 21, 2014
Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery
.nice clean and quiet location