arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 298 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 298 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.3 Cheung L.
Hong Kong
December 06, 2015
Nice place to stay for Kata Beach
Clean, nice people, convenient
It is around 10 mins walk to Kata Beach, which is ok to us. The room was clean and the size was ok. Our Phuket trip was a mix of day trips of snorkeling and diving and relaxing in resort. So for non-resort days, we decided to book a place which was cheap and fit-for-purpose. Casa E Mare served this purpose well.

8.3 Georgia A.
United Kingdom
November 12, 2015
A home from home
The rooms were clean and there was always a huge smile to meet you at the desk
Fantastic!! Rooms were spotless and everyone was so friendly. Just a short 10min walk from the beach but peaceful and away from the hectic noisy mains tripe made for a great night's sleep

9.3 Karnjiv G.
Canada
September 02, 2015
Friendly and accomodating staff
Staff, Cleanliness, Authentic Italian Food
Had a great time thanks to Eddy abd the rest of the staff for making my stay awesome! The food is delicious at the Autogrill and is priced reasonably. The rooms were extremely clean and any problems were taken care of immediately. I recommend this to anybody looking for an affordable accomodation that is clean and well maintained. The location is convenient with a Family Mart next door and many Restaurants and shops nearby. About a 5 minute drive from Karon and 15 minute drive to Patong

9.7 Stephen D.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2015
Excellent place and management!
Friendly competent management, delicious food and very good quality room. Great value for money.
I enjoyed everyday here and will certainly return. The Italian family running the hotel are great! While Kata is a little quiet for singles, nearby Patong is easy to reach in the evenings.

10 Javier R.
Spain
April 09, 2015
Good
Location cheap treatment

9.7 Robert L.
United States
March 08, 2015
Amazing hotel with the friendliest staff!
L

9.3 Daniel F.
Brazil
March 08, 2015
Great hotel to travel in a budget
Room was clean, great staff and amazing italian food.

9 david B.
United Kingdom
March 03, 2015
very nice clean hotel
The staff, cleanliness , transport and equipment for the beach
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Casa E mare hotel. The rooms were spotless and cleaned everyday. The hotel provide a shuttle to the beach and supply sun beds, mats and umbrellas. The staff were thoughtful and friendly and knew how to look after their guests. We would certainly recommend this hotel with confidence.

9 Matthew N.
Australia
December 02, 2014
Great Stay
Great value for money, easy location from Kata Beach, and really clean and fresh rooms.
Was great thank you, very relaxing, easy going, well looked after, and great value.

8.7 Natalie S.
United Kingdom
November 30, 2014
Case E Mare
Staff, price, large room