arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 950 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 950 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Pawinee L.
Thailand
April 14, 2016
Nice place and great location
Overall satisfied was good but the AC took long time to cool.The big swimming pool on maintenance while we were there.The design of hotel was nice and beautiful.

Arnd K.
Germany
April 13, 2016
Great location
nice experience staying with children!

Thaksin L.
Thailand
April 12, 2016
Good location, lack of attention on details overrated for 5 stars
Second visit to this facility , hope everything will be better but in fact the hotel is way overrated for 5 stars the best for this hotel is nothing more than 4 stars. Breakfast was the worst especially when it is crowded. Will not spend any money for the Centara chain. I have had enough for many tried.

Roland C.
Australia
March 28, 2016
Great resort for families.
fantastic resort with very good staff. Clean but had to call reception every day after the first night to clean the room as the cleaning detail missed our room. Not a big deal. Lots of eating places near Centara and really good. Especially Thai food which is only 500m from the resort. The food in the all dining at Centara was also fantastic especially the Thai food. Really would recommend it if price is not an issue. Pools were great and the kids really enjoyed it. Would recommend this resort.

chun C.
Hong Kong
March 11, 2016
Lovely hotel
Many things you can do near the sea and good for family's

chun C.
Hong Kong
March 11, 2016
Lovely Hotel
Many things you can do near the sea and good for family's

Jasrel N.
Singapore
February 16, 2016
Friends
The view every morning was great. Room was alright. Had a jacuzzi by the balcony. But the tub was not very clean. Overall, A good stay.

Zsolt S.
Hungary
February 16, 2016
Wonderful hotel
Great location, beautiful facilities, very gracious and helpful staff

Teodor J.
Sweden
December 29, 2015
Excellent family hotel
Room comfort, dining, the pools
We selected the hotel based on the family reviews on Agoda and found them to be accurate. We chose one of the larger rooms with two queens beds and a nice balcony overlooking the pools. The children loved the pools, waterslides, etc and we never left the resort apart from spending time at their beach. The dining was superb and the staff was excellent with the children. A great vacation and we would recommend this hotel to other families.

Yip H.
Hong Kong
December 21, 2015
A.Managere
Food, Pool & Beach
Good