Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 958 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Sanchai P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
not enough staff for service
great location and good swimming pool
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Montri B. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Building set up
The walking distance to the lobby n restaurant or to the room is far. It is so confusing as u need to connect to many part in order to get into the room.??
Reviewed April 17, 2016

mark O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Wish we stayed longer
We tried numerous times to extend and longer our stay dispute agoda and centara not really helping us we manged to only stay 2 nights instead of intended 5
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Bassam B. from Kenya
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Very Good experience
The location is at the beach unlike most other hotels. The hotel was loved by the kids as they enjoyed the kids club and other kids facilities. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was awesome too. I highly recommend to visit this hotel. All the staff were excellent and helpful at all times.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Pawinee L. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice place
The hotel is in front the beach .The room was nice just the light in the swimming pool was broke but the staff offer to fix and apologize for inconvenience.It not too far from Patong and the hotel was beautiful design.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Pawinee L. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice place and great location
Overall satisfied was good but the AC took long time to cool.The big swimming pool on maintenance while we were there.The design of hotel was nice and beautiful.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Arnd K. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location
nice experience staying with children!
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Thaksin L. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location, lack of attention on details overrated for 5 stars
Second visit to this facility , hope everything will be better but in fact the hotel is way overrated for 5 stars the best for this hotel is nothing more than 4 stars. Breakfast was the worst especially when it is crowded. Will not spend any money for the Centara chain. I have had enough for many tried.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Roland C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Great resort for families.
fantastic resort with very good staff. Clean but had to call reception every day after the first night to clean the room as the cleaning detail missed our room. Not a big deal. Lots of eating places near Centara and really good. Especially Thai food which is only 500m from the resort. The food in the all dining at Centara was also fantastic especially the Thai food. Really would recommend it if price is not an issue. Pools were great and the kids really enjoyed it. Would recommend this resort.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

chun C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Lovely hotel
Many things you can do near the sea and good for family's
Reviewed March 11, 2016