arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 941 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

7.6 mark O.
Australia
April 16, 2016
Wish we stayed longer
We tried numerous times to extend and longer our stay dispute agoda and centara not really helping us we manged to only stay 2 nights instead of intended 5

7.2 Pawinee L.
Thailand
April 14, 2016
Nice place and great location
Overall satisfied was good but the AC took long time to cool.The big swimming pool on maintenance while we were there.The design of hotel was nice and beautiful.

7.2 Pawinee L.
Thailand
April 14, 2016
Nice place
The hotel is in front the beach .The room was nice just the light in the swimming pool was broke but the staff offer to fix and apologize for inconvenience.It not too far from Patong and the hotel was beautiful design.

6.4 Thaksin L.
Thailand
April 12, 2016
Good location, lack of attention on details overra
Second visit to this facility , hope everything will be better but in fact the hotel is way overrated for 5 stars the best for this hotel is nothing more than 4 stars. Breakfast was the worst especially when it is crowded. Will not spend any money for the Centara chain. I have had enough for many tried.

8.8 Arnd K.
Germany
April 13, 2016
Great location
nice experience staying with children!

9.2 Bassam B.
Kenya
April 16, 2016
Very Good experience
The location is at the beach unlike most other hotels. The hotel was loved by the kids as they enjoyed the kids club and other kids facilities. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was awesome too. I highly recommend to visit this hotel. All the staff were excellent and helpful at all times.

6 Sanchai P.
Thailand
April 17, 2016
not enough staff for service
great location and good swimming pool

8.4 Roland C.
Australia
March 28, 2016
Great resort for families.
fantastic resort with very good staff. Clean but had to call reception every day after the first night to clean the room as the cleaning detail missed our room. Not a big deal. Lots of eating places near Centara and really good. Especially Thai food which is only 500m from the resort. The food in the all dining at Centara was also fantastic especially the Thai food. Really would recommend it if price is not an issue. Pools were great and the kids really enjoyed it. Would recommend this resort.

8.3 Zsolt S.
Hungary
February 16, 2016
Wonderful hotel
Great location, beautiful facilities, very gracious and helpful staff

8.3 Yip H.
Hong Kong
December 21, 2015
A.Managere
Food, Pool & Beach
Good