arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2467 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2467 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9 Yap L.
Singapore
December 06, 2015
Awesome hotel to stay when you are in Phuket.
Warm and Friendly Staffs, the water park and the Room.
This is my 3rd visit to this resort and I should say it has never fail my families expectation. The staffs were ever so friendly and helpful. The water park was fun and excitiing. The new lobby which started on the 2nd od December were spacious and grand. The daily shuttle servuce that bring you to Patong were efficient. Howverem there comes with a charge of 200 baht per person.

8.3 kok F.
Malaysia
December 05, 2015
fun hotel
water park is great
good stay

7.7 LAI L.
Hong Kong
December 05, 2015
Clean and spacious
Comfortable room, nice staff

3.3 David B.
United States
November 30, 2015
Only worth going for the water park
Water park
Poor

8.3 JIMMY T.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
Place for relaxation
Good room size, Staffs' Efficiency and Beautiful beach
Though the location of the hotel is off site, no shopping to talk about, there are quite a few activities organised by the hotel staffs like, aerobic dancing, beach volleyball, ball games, water volleyball to name a few. The beach just outside the hotel is so beautiful facing the Adaman Sea. It is a poster kind of photo when the sky is clear. There are Hana Painting and massage at the huts beside the beach.

6.7 Patomporn R.
Thailand
November 30, 2015
Great Water park
Water Park, Room Comfort/Standard,Staff Performance
I hate breakfast buffet. Spoiled milk ,none tasted food. The bakery at the buffet was the only thing that I could eat.

6.3 Li-Fen K.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Comfort big room
staff, comfort , room big
Stay in a 4 bedroom. Room is comfortable and big but the toilet and shower water pressure is too low, almost no water supply if all people use the 4 washroom at the same time.

5.7 Masayuki T.
Japan
November 26, 2015
Disappointed
Water park,we can play for a single day.Hospitality is not enough.Airport transportation is too expensive.
Overall we're disappointed. Long waiting for check-in. There were many people laying down on a sofa and most of the seats ware occupied by them. Though we're four,there's two sets of amenities including towles.I needed to call housekeeping three times to get them.

7.7 nik M.
Malaysia
November 25, 2015
Suitable for families with children
Accessibility to water park, room and friendly staff
Stay was very enjoyable with the accomodations very spacious and clean. We were upgraded for free to family room which was much appreciated. Food is also commendable. Kids thoroughly enjoyed it especially the free access to the water park. Only issue is location is very far from other attractions.

6.3 Yong K.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
Room for Improvement
Value for money, staff performance and location
This stay was fairly average. The staff was mostly willing to help us, but at a faster pace I would enjoy it more, maybe it's a Resort and everthing move slower for a City folks like me. The location of this hotel, however, is good for kids as it is right next to a Water Theme Park, where my kids really enjoyed it. It is also near the Mai Khao beach, which is okay for swimming and sunbathing. The food could really improve to be better, and although only a minor detail, the often presence of huge insects are highly frustrating and irritating. Room was comfortable but rather dusty and could really use a good cleaning. The value for money, however, was reasonable as we have a 3 Room Apt and a private pool which we did not use because water is not clean.