Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2561 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2563 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

lim F.
Singapore
January 08, 2016
good
good
good

Abdul B.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
Perfect getaway hotel!
It comes with free access to the Waterpark which is not cheap, by the seaside, large garden as if it is a hotel in the garden
We specifically opt to stay at this hotel because of the waterpark. It has a very nice waterpark, my kids love the slides very much. The queue to play the slide is also not long, so we enjoyed it very much. Just outside the hotels, there are some shop that offers reflexology & food. It is also not far from muslim village where halal food was easily accessible & important since the hotel doesn't offer halal food.

Hoi C.
Hong Kong
January 06, 2016
Nice Staff... Worn out facilities
Nice Front Desk Staff
Very informative front desk staff in Phuket standard. The resort is very big and location is a bit off the main area. So practically you are stuck in the resort if you don't have any car or bike rental. Nearest 7-11 was a 10 min walk away. The main pool was nice but need more sun loungers. It is connected to the beach which is mostly quiet and occupied by hotel guests due to the location. Overall I would stay there again if I have young children and rented a car. But really the room facilities are quite worn out and needs some maintainence done

Pattamaporn T.
Thailand
January 04, 2016
Building 9# room condition are poor
Various outdoor activities, Good water park and Safety staffs on the beach and water park
We booked 4 rooms for our group, and hotel provide poor welcome service. We were put in building 9# which the room condition are poor, dirty and smelly. Honestly the rooms in building 9# are lower than 3 stars hotel. We made complaint after late check in at almost midnight and got chance to change rooms from building 9 to other building at 1.30 am. We are really disappoint on the hotel check in process, but thank you hotel's staff to move our group to better room condition. My recommendation is to renovate all the room in building 9# those not even up to 3 star hotel standard. Everything other bad experience in building 9# was ok and the hotel provides many activities to serve big family. Thank you

Chong W.
Hong Kong
January 04, 2016
Enjoyable Stay
hotel facilities, staff performance, good value for money

vishal K.
India
January 03, 2016
Very bad service. The food was below average.
Rooms are good .

Karlsson C.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Good only to stay in within the hotel
Staff Performance, comfortable room and cleanliness
This hotel is great but going anywhere out of the hotel will not be recommended. the taxi fare is far too over the market value. the hotel might want to provide transport buses to town.

Vivek N.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Average
Water park, beach view & breakfast
Good - the resort is at middle of nowhere & it's very difficult to find food and other necessities outside. However the water park offers best entertainment for young children and parents. Good for couple of days not a Long vacation

Zamzinar Z.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Exclusive
Clean, Class, Luxury
The best and enjoyable stay that my family and I had. Exclusive....

Adrian G.
Canada
January 01, 2016
family with kids
Beach , selection of food for kids , water park
The hotel was a great location and the beach was stunning . There is so much potential here. The hotel was dirty and run down . The beds were comfortable but the rooms overall were outdated and tired. We had a great vacation regardless but could use with a good cleaning and paint job.