Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2560 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2560 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Savitha N. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Fun time with children
Water park, beach, good staff, kids club
Good fun at the watermark and the beach. Relaxing holiday with children
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Chee S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great place for kids
Pool, Water Park and Room
My family had a 2 N stay in a 2 rooms L Family Suite, our 2nd time here. My kids love the pool & water park very much. The Resort also organized events/games at the main pool area (something like Clubmed). The Spa in resort is also very good. Overall, this is a good resort for family bonding. We had a great stay here and return to try other room type.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

carmen P. from Chile
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best Hotel for families. Love it We'll come back
Acomodaotions, breackfast, water parck
We love it. Great acomodations. Breakfast fantastic. Water park awesome. We defenately will come back
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Tan K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Stay was OK
The water theme park , the good wifi , the availability of home style restaurants neat resort
Generally ok , but had problem w the aircon on first day arrival after technician check, they say it was cool but we felt the rooms were not getting good aircon strength. we had to rely on the living aircon strength to keep ventilated
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Arumugam A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Solid place for kids and Families to Just Chill
Waterpark, Buffet Breakfast, Cleaniness
Great place for Fun and a solid place to unwind. They are ever so polite and accommodating. Would recommend for all families with Kids...
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Wong Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Superb hotel for family with childrens
Comfort bed, courteous staffs & nice rooms
We overall had a pleasant and wonderful time staying at this hotel.Looking forward be back again. Hopefully, there'll be more shops and restaurants open near by next time👍🏻#5star
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Lily L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great resort for family
Hotel have great rooms , have access to jungle splash water park which are superb for kids
We traveled with two families and with 3 kids , suprsisingly the rooms were great especially room with bunk beds , we enjoy the water them park a lot, the water theme park is not too big so is easier to monitor and check on our kids .there are plenty of activities you can choose , so if you choose to stay 4 nights, there are plenty of things to do and you don't really have to leave the hotel if you travel with kids
Reviewed December 14, 2015

siwat S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good time with a jungle splash
Neat room, Jungle splash and close to airport
A hotel new lobby just launch 2 days before we arrived, so lots of works need to be done. Room is ok clean and neat as to Centara standard ; however, it have to bathtub. A jungle splash water park is fun, especially the giant slider which shoot us up to 90 degree before slide back down. However, for the jungle splash only spend 2 hrs , there is nothing more fun for adult already.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Dana R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Could have been much better
Breakfast buffet, waterpark, and the beach
The staff who were very kind and friendly but the communication between the hotel desk and the maintenance people was lacking terribly. Our toilet was stopped up for 2 days and it took hours to get a response. The television reception was poor and they never came to repair it. They did compensate us with one days breakfast and a free ride to the airport but having to leave the room 4 times to use the public bathrooms should have given us half price for our stay.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Dusit S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Improve the service please
Room is big
All Food not taste.staff not speak polite they have to put krub,kha sawaddee krub,kha. Not just yes or no , can you wait.......etc.
Reviewed December 08, 2015