arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2467 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2467 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Nina M.
Ukraine
October 22, 2015
Good choose for family with kids
Landscape. Aqua park. Food
Greate! We enjoined our stay a lot! Aqua park was wonderfool and much loved by my son. I loved the open ocean and sunsets on the beach. Swemmig pool is wery cool with ocean view from it. Kids club for late time till 22.00, so couple can have time for Romantik dinner in Italy restaurant on the second flor or good Thay kitchen on the 1flor. The food were also greate - fresh and manifold! They were doing different type of buffet for each day of the week. I couldn't even stoped trying new meal. ) And then they advanced the category of oure room for free, from the next day, of oure arrive, when we have had some problem. The administrator Mariya is high level professional and was very helpful to us!( the hotel has to take cere of her, to up the level) We woul certainly come back soon!

8.3 Wipawan K.
Thailand
October 21, 2015
near airport .. great water park
water park .. room .. staff
It was good but as it is near the airpirt it can be too loud for some. The buffet was not impressive as they ran out of food!!

4 Miss H.
Myanmar
October 19, 2015
Need improvement in service
Jungle splash, beach pool, nice dinner buffet
We booked two rooms. One room got before check in time 14:00 but another one got after 19:00. Second day stay there were no small tower provided. Appreciate tone of the receptionist that who performed pretty good service. However, got some great time with kids~

7.7 Chan R.
Hong Kong
October 11, 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, Room is big, The hotel is big

8.3 Siriporn R.
China
October 07, 2015
Value for money
1. Water park 2. Kids club 3. Room size
Very close to Phuket Airport with long golden beach. Hotel is fully equipped with the facilities for family with kids esp kids club & water park.

7.7 Yu N.
Hong Kong
October 06, 2015
Free waterpark entrance
Waterpark, big resort

10 Anita W.
Hong Kong
October 06, 2015
Great hotel
Splash Jungle, service, near airport

9 Kelly W.
Australia
October 05, 2015
Good hotel close to airpirt
Close to airport, splash jungle, service
Great hotel for transiting and getting over long flights - big resort and need to use buggy service if staying in villas. Not much around the hotel or on beach, but we stayed in low season. Splash jungle great for the kids. Stayed in 3 bedroom luxury villas which were huge, although stairs a problem for young kids - no safety gates and are very steep. But overall a nice stay to recover from a long flight.

8 Peter D.
United States
October 04, 2015
Our Quick Get-A-Way
Location
Hotel in general is nice. But multiple issues checking into our room. Dining is far over priced. Location next to the beach is outstanding.

10 najim M.
Oman
October 03, 2015
Best hotel in Phuket for top class or relaxation
Locatio, hotel fcilities, hotel lay out
I have visted 30 countries in my life, and the Best hotel i wver styed in is this.