arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2467 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2467 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Shek H.
Hong Kong
August 06, 2015
Information desk
All the information staff can provide a good information for travel

Dong T.
China
August 04, 2015
All team tourists!
All team tourists! Not catch the plane really don't live, have to walk a path to the dark,Do not recommend, the next will not stay.

Hon Y.
Hong Kong
August 04, 2015
Sincerity and hospitality of staff
We were impressed by the sincerity and hospitality of most of the hotel staff we met in this hotel. We stayed at a family suite with two bedrooms. The hotel room is very spacious and comfortable.
We spent only one night there. Overally we enjoyed it. However, the checkin lobby is so small and often crowded and noisy where I can't believe I am at 5 star hotel.

YANYONG A.
Thailand
August 03, 2015
good for holidays
facilities, room condition and food

judy C.
Hong Kong
August 01, 2015
Behind our expectation
Pool size in the 3 bedrooms villa is big enough for a family with 6-8 person.Free entrance of the water park splash jungle for hotel guests is awsome.Complimentary buffet breakfast,tea time,cocktail a
Overall experience was fine but still behind our expectation.Although there's a complimentary buffet breakfast provided to villa guests in the club lounge,however,you couldn't enjoy it becos of the tiny club lounge has to accomodate at least over 100 guests during breakfast time and there are only few tables and one staff,you can imagine the cioas!

Xenia G.
Singapore
July 31, 2015
Best stay
buffet breakfast,splash jungle,kids club
Best stay for us with a 2 year old son as he really loves water, pool and splash jungle. He enjoyed the kids club area as well and the playground. We love the western buffet breakfast! The staffs were great! The family moon activity was great especially the fireshow! We enjoyed a lot on this resort! The pool is warm good for swimming!

Melanie D.
New Zealand
July 28, 2015
Fabulous family fun
food, room comfort and water park
The room configuration was fantastic for the four of us with separate sleeping areas. We would happily have stayed here longer as the kids loved splash jungle with its many rides. The food was fantastic also.

Vincent F.
Hong Kong
July 26, 2015
Poor Service
The big waterpark, nice pool villa, good gym
I came to this hotel in the past 4-5 years. Getting worse now. Long queue for waiting for breakfast, insufficient tables & foods. We stayed in a 3-bedroom pool villa. Poor maintience, water leakage, poor make up room service. No drinking water. Won't come anymore.

grace C.
Singapore
July 22, 2015
Unforgettable trip in Phuket
Near Airport, beautiful Beach, cosy room
Cosy room with various facilities, service staff were all excellent, especially June from Reception Desk as well as Chai who assist us during checked in. They are friendly and humble. Definitely will return again near future. Thank you to the Management for the Birthday Surprise, appreciate it very much, the cake taste good :)

Marc M.
United Kingdom
July 21, 2015
Great facilities let down by food and maintenance
Splash jungle , generous size rooms, staff
Have stayed several times in different rooms , the last a private villa , nothing works well , lovely size and great looking but then , broken coffee machine , blinds , sink, every door had broken handles (several doors) , it has the potential to be really good but attention to detail is missing . I would rate 3.5 stars , great for a visit to splashy jungle but the faults would upset be if I stated more tan 1 night