arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2524 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2524 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Joy G.
Philippines
August 23, 2015
Good Value For Money
Good price, fun waterpark and helpful staff
We only stayed overnight and found the room clean, comfortable and well appointed. Being located close to the airport was both boon and bane. While convenient, jets taking off from the adjacent runway could be an issue. Our daughter had fun at the water park.

caroline C.
Australia
August 22, 2015
Fantastic.... lovely staff great room awesome pool
Room pools staff
This is a great hotel definatly 5 star.... enjoyed our short stay here and would definitely recommend..... clean lovely room, pools and gardens were beautiful and breakfast was delicious..... thank you centra

SIU L.
Hong Kong
August 22, 2015
So far so good hotel
1. Near to airport 2. The room is spacous. 3.Free entre to water park.
The resort bucky is not enough for the residents to travel in hotel especially during the morning time for breakfast. The staffs are very nice whoever I have met.

Terence S.
Singapore
August 20, 2015
Much room for improvement
Water themed park, large estate, along the beach
Our family of 4 stayed in block 9. It feels more like a condotel than hotel. Upon reaching our block, we were greeted by soiled linens spilling out of the service room in full view of guests. Along the corridor toward our room, leakages from concealed pipes left puddles of water making the pathway slippery and dirty. A soggy piece of towel did little to help contain the spillage. The room was not well kept, with leaking sink and visible brown liquid stains on the wall just above towel rack. There was no hand shower, only a fixed wall shower head so it was a bit difficult for the kids. Shower area was not well designed as water got out of the wet area into the supposedly dry area after each use. The towel smells, the universal wall electrical outlets were more decorative than functional as none are working. Called recept more than 5 times for an adaptor which they promised each time to send but to no avail. They finally came with a wrong one and told us they will be back but of course, they did not keep their word. I went personally to the lobby to ask for one and was told there were not enough adaptors to go around. Why can't you say so from the start?!?Waiting time for buggy may take up to half an hour at times. If having dinner at the buffet restaurant, go early else don't bother as food like bbq crayfish and ribs ran out faster than time needed to find a seat. They don't replenish some premium dishes and are unapologetic about it. The only saving grace in my opinion is the water themed park. Great for kids and adults too. There is also a nice aircon kids' play center beside the restaurant with equally nice people manning it. There is also a sheltered sand pit for the kids right outside the center. Swimming pool by the beach seems nice. Close to the airport.

Chris C.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2015
Good stay
The water park, the staff performance and the location of the hotel
Although the stay was not long, it is a really good stay and the performance of the staff is good. It is a pity that we did not have a walk along th beach since we checked in around 10:00pm and check out at 03:30am for early flight. I will stay again if any chance to Phuket and spend 2 whole days for enjoying the water park and the beach.

Chris C.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2015
Excellent Stay
The water park

Kwok L.
Hong Kong
August 18, 2015
Big room, good water park
location, water park, big room
water park is excellence, and the room is big. but not so many food choices inside hotel, surrounding nothing to see.

Kwok L.
Hong Kong
August 18, 2015
goor time in the water park and the penthouse
Big room, water park, good price
Penthouse is excellence, good for big family or big group. water park is good too, kids are all having fun there.

Benito F.
Philippines
August 15, 2015
Stay
Activities in hotel

OnUma A.
Thailand
August 14, 2015
Noise, seat for brakfast not enough, waiting long
Food varity, fantastic water park
Cant not sleep because near airport moreover room can not keep voice outside..we can here everyone talking outside room