arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2511 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2511 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Sachee T.
Thailand
June 27, 2015
Nice hotel with water park
Facilities especially water park, room type and staffs.
Nice hotel with water park. Unfortunately beach cant swim

LIE T.
Singapore
June 26, 2015
Dirty
Waterpark
Super disappointed . Room given was not according to my booking. Very dirty and all The door lock was spoilt. I requested to change to penthouse is better .

yuk L.
Hong Kong
June 25, 2015
A bit disappointed
Splash Water world is nice, but the room is disappointed
The room that we stayed definitely not 5-star hotel one. Very plain floor, beds, table and chair, and the bathroom. Be honest, just like a hostel for youth. The location is far far away from Phuket city. There are few local restaurants near the hotel, which are nice.

Uma A.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
Bad Experience
We booked a 3 bedroom villa and it was very badly maintained. Things in the room was broken and spoiled. It was also dirty. We then moved to a penthouse which was better. The whole property is very badly maintained. We had a very hard time communicating with the staffs as they speak very little English. We extended 1 more day as we were not able to finish what we wanted to do. They did not communicate well with the respective staff and assumed that we were checking out. The staff at the reception came to our room when i was not around and demanded my mother to settle the bills which was 1 day extension payment. The hotel also charged my credit card without my signature. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. This is the first time i had such a bad experience in a so-called 5 star hotel.

Chi C.
China
June 23, 2015
location beach
Location beach staffs

Corinne A.
United States
June 22, 2015
Review
Pool beach staff
It was ok. Many things in our villa did not work

FIRAS T.
United Arab Emirates
June 21, 2015
It's a nice family resort
Activities, Huge spaces, complimentary club loung for the villas
We enjoyed our stay with our two young kinds being entertained all day.

Beng C.
Singapore
June 21, 2015
Awesome hotel
It's near to airport and has complimentary entrance to Splash Jungle.
We booked a two bedroom luxury but was upgraded to a pool villa free of charge. It's our first time staying in a pool villa and we really thank Centara Grand West for throwing this fabulous upgrade to us. We enjoyed so much and my children were so reluctant to leave. The villa is huge with a decent size pool. It has very high ceiling with jacuzzi facility in the bathroom. We couldn't spot any flaws in this villa. Thank you again Centara Grand West.

Jane W.
Thailand
June 19, 2015
nice room, bad service, good facility ,
nice room, bad service for Thai people, good facility ,
best design modern decorate nice room, bad service for Thai people, good facility , all days food and drink free complimentary at the club for penthouse guess.

Lynda L.
Singapore
June 13, 2015
Great time great staff
The vast space- the helpful staff- the lovely beach
We had an enjoyable time there. Place was beyond our expectations - it was vast, spacious, landscaping was beautiful. They even had a management cocktail nite to meet & greet us. such a nice warm gesture. Really made us feel welcome and special. We especially liked one of the staff who drove the buggy. he always greeted us with the widest smile and would always converse with us ....was ever ready to give recommendations on what to do and where to go.....a very friendly guy who really made our stay a very pleasant one.