Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2555 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2555 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

YANYONG A. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good for holidays
facilities, room condition and food
Reviewed August 03, 2015

judy C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Behind our expectation
Pool size in the 3 bedrooms villa is big enough for a family with 6-8 person.Free entrance of the water park splash jungle for hotel guests is awsome.Complimentary buffet breakfast,tea time,cocktail a
Overall experience was fine but still behind our expectation.Although there's a complimentary buffet breakfast provided to villa guests in the club lounge,however,you couldn't enjoy it becos of the tiny club lounge has to accomodate at least over 100 guests during breakfast time and there are only few tables and one staff,you can imagine the cioas!
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Xenia G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Best stay
buffet breakfast,splash jungle,kids club
Best stay for us with a 2 year old son as he really loves water, pool and splash jungle. He enjoyed the kids club area as well and the playground. We love the western buffet breakfast! The staffs were great! The family moon activity was great especially the fireshow! We enjoyed a lot on this resort! The pool is warm good for swimming!
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Melanie D. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Fabulous family fun
food, room comfort and water park
The room configuration was fantastic for the four of us with separate sleeping areas. We would happily have stayed here longer as the kids loved splash jungle with its many rides. The food was fantastic also.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Vincent F. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Poor Service
The big waterpark, nice pool villa, good gym
I came to this hotel in the past 4-5 years. Getting worse now. Long queue for waiting for breakfast, insufficient tables & foods. We stayed in a 3-bedroom pool villa. Poor maintience, water leakage, poor make up room service. No drinking water. Won't come anymore.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

grace C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Unforgettable trip in Phuket
Near Airport, beautiful Beach, cosy room
Cosy room with various facilities, service staff were all excellent, especially June from Reception Desk as well as Chai who assist us during checked in. They are friendly and humble. Definitely will return again near future. Thank you to the Management for the Birthday Surprise, appreciate it very much, the cake taste good :)
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Marc M. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great facilities let down by food and maintenance
Splash jungle , generous size rooms, staff
Have stayed several times in different rooms , the last a private villa , nothing works well , lovely size and great looking but then , broken coffee machine , blinds , sink, every door had broken handles (several doors) , it has the potential to be really good but attention to detail is missing . I would rate 3.5 stars , great for a visit to splashy jungle but the faults would upset be if I stated more tan 1 night
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Maxim S. from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
) We visited this place only for WaterPark )
Bad Internet, good place for kind, far from anywhere
not too bad.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Warwick A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
A pleasant stay
Customer service, spacious room, water park
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Suksiri P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good for family holiday.
Water park, Beach and Breakfast.
Reviewed July 17, 2015