arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2467 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2467 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

2.3 Pranee S.
United States
May 18, 2015
Very disappointed
Landscape.
I'm very disappointed with this hotel. They're called Centara "Grand" but everything in this hotel is under standard from other Centara "Grand" hotel chain. First, breakfast, very hot weather in southern of Thailand but they turn off the air conditioning. Second, we have to wait for buggy almost an hour to pick up. Third, we booked luxury 2 beds, when we got in to the bathroom, there was "unflushed" toilet and spills all over seat. Fridge was broken down, we have to call for several times for changing. Bath tub was very dirty likes they never cleaned also utensils. Room was really dirty, low maintaining, air conditioning was broken down. Everything in our room was dirty and broken down. Lastly, staffs were really bad attitudes. They never smile. Talked to us rudely. Never received what we asked for. I'm really disappointed for this hotel and this trip.

5.7 Battushig G.
Mongolia
May 17, 2015
just water park. crowded. not clean
water park
just ok. too crowded since the water park was open to public. Not clean. noisy since there is the main airport out side of the fence.

7 Nur A.
Malaysia
May 11, 2015
Short vacay for the kids
Water park, mini Mart in hotel which sells fresh milk & fresh banana, near to the airport
We booked this hotel is bcoz of the water theme park. It wasn't a big mistake & I'm glad the kids had fun. The hotel area and rooms is very comfortable. Maybe can increase on the cleanliness a little as some area of the room is dusty & have traces of sands. Overal it was a pleasant stay

3 KEUM L.
South Korea
May 09, 2015
공항 픽업 서비스 없습니다~
한적함 청결 직원서비스
~

2.7 Thakorn T.
Thailand
May 04, 2015
Will never go back again!!!
Really disappointed, everything sub-standard, breakfast is bad, insufficient and rubbish.

9 Wan P.
Hong Kong
May 03, 2015
Nice Water Park
BBQ Buffer Dinner, Water Park, Relax
Very nice resort and we must come back again with our kids later on. Great water park and great dinner buffer with a reasonable price

8 Ratpawee P.
Thailand
April 27, 2015
Private pool villas so good
I lived in private pool villas with child, the villas very good but a bit hard to find the room they have very small number on the sign. Children can playing splash jungle all the day.
Have fun but not varities for breakfast. Staff helpfull everything. The villas very private, peachfull and beautiful screnary.

7 Norayuza Z.
Malaysia
April 25, 2015
Best place for holiday with kids.
1.Hotel value for money 2. Kids enjoy with the Water Park & kids room.. 3.Rest and relax
Superb.. I'm definitely will come again .. Travel with kids n so many thgs u can do here with kids ... While parents can enjoy, rest & relax.. Tq

7.7 Norlina A.
Brunei Darussalam
April 25, 2015
Wow
Swimming pool in the villa , wifi , clean
I love it but they dont serve halal food n no halal food near by thank god we rent a car so we have to drive out from the hotel area ...

6.7 Gianluca S.
Italy
April 23, 2015
Nice located hotel near airport
location, water park, price
pleasant stay for seven nights with beach not so crowded and nice water park