arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2468 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2468 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Shirley S.
Indonesia
March 26, 2015
Good hotel for families with children
facilties ( a lot of entertaintment for the kids) ,good location from airport, buggy service
I find that room condition isn't good. The water from shower leaks all the way until outside bathroom because the floor was all the same level. We were upgraded to a studio with a separate living room. There's only one door handle from one side of the room. Our son accidently closed the door between bedroom and living room, then we couldn't get out from our bedroom because there's no door handle to open the door. Very dangerous. After this incident, we checked all the doors in our suite and all have one side door handle.

MAN Y.
United Kingdom
March 26, 2015
Good family hotel
Water park, big room, friendly staff
Although they forgot to send the airport pickup service and I ended up having to look for taxi myself, which wasn't diffucitl as loads of taxi outside the airport, the stay had been very pleasant and enjoyable. It turned out they didn't check email regularly so didn't receive my pickup request. This can be improved though. The room is big, it's like an apartment with kitchen, bedroom and living room. It's very convenient for us especially we were travelling with kids. There is a nice hotel spa but also got the local Thai massage at the beach which is a lot cheaper. There is also local food stores outside the hotel which r nice. The only downside is it's far. Took us 1hr to patong and the shuttle needs to book one day in advance. It's also close to Airport so u will hear noise when planes are landing

Tan Y.
Malaysia
March 26, 2015
Great place for family with kids
Kids club,beach,villa
Relaxing place

Tzu O.
Malaysia
March 25, 2015
Is far from town.
Waterpark, Pool, Quiet
From one compound to the other is far. In house restaurants are expensive and nothing much to offer. Except for water playground, nothing much else. Can just do a day trip.

Gan H.
Malaysia
March 22, 2015
Need Improvement
Water Park, Big Swimming pool and near the beach
I have booked 2 rooms and stayed for 3 days in your Hotel. My Kids loves the Water Park and the swimming pools. Other than that, we found out many issues that you need to improve (if you want resale business or better reviews). We have some bad experiences to share the room’s main door cant be locked (should be auto locked after we close it) and we have to try to open and close the doors many times before we can confirm the door is locked. It happen to both rooms. The pools are open from 7 am to 7 pm, but your staff only come to wash the pool after 8am, which is after the pool opened. Why don't you wash it before 7am? Your transport service (buggy service) is very limited and we have to walk quite far, at one time no body pick the phone when we need the service. we have a miscommunication during your “introduction session” with your person in charge. During the briefing, we thought that we entitle for a free breakfast. We went to the restaurant for the breakfast on the next day. The waiter told us that our rooms are not in his list but he only told us after we have taken the food and drinks. Anyway,we continue having the breakfast after we were told that we can request for rebates. Sadly, at the time we Check Out, your management cant even consider any rebate to our breakfast, not even 5%. I think you have to introduce the breakfast coupon, so that the guest wont get confuse. Even though your staff can speak little bit of English language, we still cannot fully understand what she try to say

Sharlia L.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
Not too bad staycation
Staff friendliness
Slightly above average but the cleanliness of the room needs to be improve on

Jacqueline L.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
Great facilities for the young
Splash jungle, nice beach, dining options
Great place to stay if u'd like an all-in-one location to entertain little ones. The splash jungle is definitely what makes the resort unique, it's well designed and has something for all ages. Kids can also be entertained at the kids club, the beach and the pool. there was a variety of dining options too. The resort is very big, so we had to move around with the buggy. Only qualm is sometimes the buggy took quite a while to come and would be crowded at peak hours. But generally, it was a great stay and we would come back again.

Mohamad A.
Malaysia
March 21, 2015
value for money family with kids
waterpark for kids, sea swim with life guard
excellent and strongly recommend

Samrat M.
India
March 17, 2015
Superb resort for families with young kids...
Lots of activities for kids, water theme park, close to beach
Excellent place to stay if you want to relax and let your kids enjoy...the resort had everything...water park, kids zone, kids activities, beach, wonderful food...would definitely stay there next time for a longer duration

Ismail I.
Singapore
March 13, 2015
A GOOD GET AWAY
CLEANLINESS , FACILITIES AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY
I enjoy staying even though it was just a 1 night stay for business but I will return back with my family