Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2555 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2555 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

KEUM L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
공항 픽업 서비스 없습니다~
한적함 청결 직원서비스
~
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Thakorn T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Will never go back again!!!
Really disappointed, everything sub-standard, breakfast is bad, insufficient and rubbish.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Wan P. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice Water Park
BBQ Buffer Dinner, Water Park, Relax
Very nice resort and we must come back again with our kids later on. Great water park and great dinner buffer with a reasonable price
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Ratpawee P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Private pool villas so good
I lived in private pool villas with child, the villas very good but a bit hard to find the room they have very small number on the sign. Children can playing splash jungle all the day.
Have fun but not varities for breakfast. Staff helpfull everything. The villas very private, peachfull and beautiful screnary.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Norayuza Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Best place for holiday with kids.
1.Hotel value for money 2. Kids enjoy with the Water Park & kids room.. 3.Rest and relax
Superb.. I'm definitely will come again .. Travel with kids n so many thgs u can do here with kids ... While parents can enjoy, rest & relax.. Tq
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Norlina A. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Wow
Swimming pool in the villa , wifi , clean
I love it but they dont serve halal food n no halal food near by thank god we rent a car so we have to drive out from the hotel area ...
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Gianluca S. from Italy
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Nice located hotel near airport
location, water park, price
pleasant stay for seven nights with beach not so crowded and nice water park
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Ming K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
good resort
pool, quite, value
Great to spend the day in the water park with free entry by staying. Great quite beach, enjoyed a great day there
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Thitima P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location
Location, good service
Good for spend time with my family
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Thitima P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Location
Near phuket airport, nice water park, good service
Room not clean
Reviewed April 20, 2015