Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2558 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2558 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nattida I. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good service
Such a good service but a lot of insects
Reviewed June 20, 2016

GAHEE P. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Awesome
Good resort
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Niorn M. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointing with services and with the brand
The hotel rated themselves as 5-star hotel. In Bangkok, it is a 5-star hotel with high reputation. I expect the property to be well managed and able to provide reasonable services. 1. The room wasn't clean. There are spider web in the second bed room and also at balcony. The second bed room, the bed wasn't tidy. 2. Shuttle bus service that operates inside the property wasn't enough for traffic and guests. We haven't been informed that there is a schedule and even the shuttle was already full, instead of taking passenger to dinning area, the shuttle waited 10 more min. 3. Breakfast time is 07:00 - 10:30 am, we got there at 09:40 am and most of the food are all gone. Empty baked bean, sausages, salad, no glasses for drink and so on... 4. Staff not coordinated : when we check-in we informed staff for late check out at 2pm. We got confirmed by the first staff and next day when we asked again the second staff she said she doesn't know question us and asking the name of the staff that informed us earlier. (Luckily that I remembered the person). We also ask for taxi to the airport - staff told us that they already booked the taxi but next day another staff has no idea and said to us that you can tell us again later when you check-out. They could have note this and put into their system. Even 4-star hotel does it.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Parvin K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Fun time with Family
The trip was a walk in heaven for the kids. The private swimming pool in the villa and the in house water theme park was bliss. It's a great place to stay with family especially if you have no plans to go out to town much. There is much to do within the resort itself. Well worth the money.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

mitthira T. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Condominium style
This is more like condominium style. I booked family room which Is nice and big enough for our kids. The bunk bed is nice but we only used the one on the bottom cuz the blanket on the top one smells bad. A lot of little flies in the shower. Good tv. Clean sheets, quiet. Isolated from the rest of town.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Hong F. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
I lost the Locker Key and charged me 2,000Baht
The Water Park staff is unfriendly and want to make money. Totally unacceptable for charging 2,000Baht for a small locker key.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Myth C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice pool villa
Service is good and the staff are very helpful and polite. Nearby Phuket airport, so it maybe a bit noise. Splash water is free of charge if you live in this hotel. If you have booked airport transportation, you can ask your vehicle pick up just outside your villa.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Rachna B. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good experience overall
Excellent property , Needs better maintenance - water park dirty with algae floating around Pool Villa is very nice and comfortable Villa club is very good Food delivery is slow but food was quite good Buggy issues continue .... Need to plan 15 extra to commute by the buggy .
Reviewed June 08, 2016

yew H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Poor check in time and buggy arrangement
Check in delay after 5pm, staff and manager no apology at all. Buggy driver with no manners attitude
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Paul M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
In one word, crap.
in one word, crap.
Reviewed June 06, 2016