arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2515 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2518 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Suksit P.
Thailand
May 07, 2016
Good
Good

Manop O.
Thailand
May 06, 2016
🤔🤔😩👎👎👎👎🙅
No come back 👎👎👎👎👎

Puiyan W.
France
May 06, 2016
Fantastic place for family with kids
My 9years old daughter loved the water park inside the hotel. We booked a Deluxe family room with 2 beds. The room at building 7 was brand new so just perfect place and room. Only problem is the inefficiency of the staff. Check-in was too long 30mn. We had our room ready very late (4 pm) and no one was able to give us our access card. Otherwise I would rate it Excellent if the numerous staff can be more pro-active or just normal.

yun L.
Malaysia
April 28, 2016
best resort with water theme park
This is my second stay in two years times. We stay in 3 bedroom penthouse and granted club access. Attentive, polite staff around the resort. Breakfast with variety choice of selection. Water theme park still fun as usual. I would like to give the compliment for club staff who serve to us. Their service is perfect and fantastic. Definitely will come back again. For those travellers without transport is not advisable due to remote from

Daniel S.
Thailand
April 27, 2016
Good stay
We were greeted very friendly at the hotel. I had tried to call about early check-in a few times before-hand and that was difficult. They did not want to commit / confirm an early check-in, which makes it difficult if you have sleeping times with your kids. The apartment was clean, there was enough water. Unfortunately, the sleeping-sofa was not there and they couldn't provide one, so we had to improvise with the bedding. The water park is nice. It is very loud and hardly any shade. An hour or two at a time was enough. If you are planning on staying because of the water park and have smaller kids it will be good to not be there midday when sun is hottest. The pool area is nice and the beach, too. We don't know about the effects of kerosine in the water, since the airport is next door. The kids loved it, it is a little noisy if you are sensitive. The restaurants were not worth the money. You can find a good one close by though. We went to Sunshine Restaurant, which had good food and prices. Prices for taxis to the airport are minimum 500 Baht. Ask for a local taxi, not the hotel one. They let us use the spa, since we had a late flight. The latest free check-out was 2 pm and only because it wasn't busy. They will make you pay usually. Generally, it's not a cozy place but a really big complex, not very pretty (no love for detail) and the five stars are good on paper, I would have thought it a 4 start hotel.

Thu M.
Vietnam
April 27, 2016
ok hotel
just ok

Johann H.
South Africa
April 25, 2016
Nothing above average
We got what we expected, but definitely not 5 star service and or anything exceptional. Roon was clean but mini bar wasn't stocked, room wasn't made up with a "personal touch" with which you get so used to in Thailand.

Ritthikorn S.
Thailand
April 25, 2016
Lack of cleaniliness with unprompt service
Dusty room, dirty balcony, unclean with leftover food fridge, dusty amenities. Pre-request were not aware of until solid evidence shown with some pressure. Some inquiries were not responded. Looked and felt like it should cost no more than 50USD. May be it is Centara standard.

Karn S.
Australia
April 24, 2016
Great place for families
Great place for families

Stella N.
Australia
April 23, 2016
Don't bother staying
I could write many words of what went wrong at my stay but my mum told me if you don't have anything nice don't say it. A big resort which is very under staffed!!