arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 814 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 814 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Sharon M.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
Near central
Good location , big room , have wifi
Reception is able to communicate in English which is good, walkable distance to beach and shopping area

Ge S.
Thailand
December 27, 2013
Bad experience.
Only the location.
Very bad check in experience. Process was inefficient, slow, frustrating, unprepared and disorganized. We booked the rooms many months prior to our stay to avoid the rooms being fully booked around Xmas period. However, unlike other hotels, when we checked in, the key cards were not prepared and the staff just randomly shoved our group with any vacant rooms throughout the building. It was unacceptable. The staff also insisted everyone in the group to sign the document which was frustrating, while other hotels only require the signature of the group's representative. The only person willing to help with our luggages was the hotel's security guard.

weei H.
Malaysia
December 26, 2013
Great location excess to hard rock,beach,shopping
convenient on shopping, transportation , food and also near to beach.
Comfortable n great interior design for the rooms and also value for money. Easy excess to many places like shopping,beach,food, and also hard rock cafe.

dennis F.
United States
December 22, 2013
Good price/value, centrally located
price, centrally located, cleanliness
very pleasant, accomodating staff, good dining facility

Bryan S.
Canada
December 14, 2013
Clean, comfortable & affordable
Close to bars , great A/C and modern amenities
Great place close to everything ! Had a nice pool and roof top lounge !! Some treadmills stationary bikes and work out station with a few different excersize options and well maintained . Nice to have a large bathtub to Relax in as 90% of Thai hotels are just showers .

Netsai P.
Thailand
December 10, 2013
Good hotel, best choice
good breakfast, quiet, nice view

Bryan S.
Canada
December 07, 2013
Clean , comfortable with reasonable rates
Aussie bars in the area , work out area and pool
Clean , comfortable with reasonable rates . Great to be around so many other English speaking people Believe it or not , on a long holiday . One starts missing easy communication with the people around you ! Pretty much a good time with all the Australians there !!!

Paul K.
Australia
December 01, 2013
Clean, Tidy and safe
the hotel was safe clean and tidy
Our safe was very nice the rooms are well kept and the hotel is in a great location very safe. the beds are a little hard but we found this very common in thailand. large room with is great but windows are on the small side but great view of pa-tong city. The only issue we had was is that you receive two bottles of complimentary water in your room now there is no sings or notes but if you remove the bottle even tho is complimentary you will be charged for the bottle if you live the empty bottle in the room you are all good, my point a note or sign would have been nice. i would recommend a stay here for a basic hotel with no thai influences.

Tsang E.
Hong Kong
November 30, 2013
Nice view and location
proximity to patong beach
proximity to patong beach makes it very convenient

FELICIA R.
Australia
November 26, 2013
Very Relaxing
Staff were very friendly, restaurant had amazing food, Bar on rooftop made amazing cocktails!
My daughter and I stayed here beginning of November for 10 days. It was a lovely hotel with friendly staff. Room was very clean. Bed a little hard. Restaurant served really good thai dishes. A bit noisy at night with Hard Rock Cafes music but we had such big days that we slept through it! Music stops at 1am so its not too late. We spent quite a bit of time on the rooftop which has a bar. (Barman was very friendly and attentive) he made great cocktails (Phuket Blessing) the best!! Close to everything... beach, markets, jungcelyon etc I recommend this hotel as it has everything and at a really good price.