Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 818 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 818 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

EFSTATHIOS K.
Greece
January 15, 2014
nothing special
room size centrally located
VERY noisy.exactly opposite HARD ROCK CAFE.but after 2 am that hard rock café close all the small bars around play very loud music till 3 or 4 am.the rooms are ok but smelly.the staff is very good and helpful.i don't think could stay again in this hotel.

Sin R.
China
January 15, 2014
budget hotel
budget hotel
it is a budget hotel, room size is big but have strange smell when you enter the room.

ANTHONY C.
Australia
January 09, 2014
big rooms close to night life
big rooms night life fast room service

Mohamad A.
Lebanon
January 08, 2014
Comfortable
close to attractions and clean room and breakfast was good
it was comfortable. the hotel is clean and new and close to major attractions we could walk to most destinations.

Sharon M.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
Near central
Good location , big room , have wifi
Reception is able to communicate in English which is good, walkable distance to beach and shopping area

Ge S.
Thailand
December 27, 2013
Bad experience.
Only the location.
Very bad check in experience. Process was inefficient, slow, frustrating, unprepared and disorganized. We booked the rooms many months prior to our stay to avoid the rooms being fully booked around Xmas period. However, unlike other hotels, when we checked in, the key cards were not prepared and the staff just randomly shoved our group with any vacant rooms throughout the building. It was unacceptable. The staff also insisted everyone in the group to sign the document which was frustrating, while other hotels only require the signature of the group's representative. The only person willing to help with our luggages was the hotel's security guard.

weei H.
Malaysia
December 26, 2013
Great location excess to hard rock,beach,shopping
convenient on shopping, transportation , food and also near to beach.
Comfortable n great interior design for the rooms and also value for money. Easy excess to many places like shopping,beach,food, and also hard rock cafe.

dennis F.
United States
December 22, 2013
Good price/value, centrally located
price, centrally located, cleanliness
very pleasant, accomodating staff, good dining facility

Bryan S.
Canada
December 14, 2013
Clean, comfortable & affordable
Close to bars , great A/C and modern amenities
Great place close to everything ! Had a nice pool and roof top lounge !! Some treadmills stationary bikes and work out station with a few different excersize options and well maintained . Nice to have a large bathtub to Relax in as 90% of Thai hotels are just showers .

Netsai P.
Thailand
December 10, 2013
Good hotel, best choice
good breakfast, quiet, nice view