arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 814 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 814 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Wilairat A.
Sweden
October 19, 2013
Good room, comfortable
Quiet, Gym, Designed room with good space
Great hotel to a fair price. Been here a few time, recommend.

Mahfood F.
Oman
October 13, 2013
Nice Hotel for Couples would like to have Fun.
Close to beach , Shopping, nightlife
It was good and i like it since im alone. This is agood hotel because it is close to beach , nightlife and shopping. Only 200 meters to beach.

Dan P.
Singapore
October 09, 2013
An Affordable Hotel you cannot Miss!
The Room, The Pool , The Staffs
This is my second time here and never disappoint me at all. With great service by the staff, my stay was worthwhile.

Chin W.
Malaysia
October 04, 2013
Comfortable,relaxing & friendly staff
clean, good location & relaxing
very relax stay at this hotel will recommend to friends who would like to travel to Phuket

Wesley N.
Singapore
September 18, 2013
good service, comfortable, contemporary design
location just at OTOP markets, short walk to patong beach and the mall, well maintained
Overall the stay was quite alright, though I believe it was off season so naturally things might be slightly better. No real complains. Rooms were well furnished with a couch, lcd television, desk for some writing, bath tub, balcony overlooking the otop markets. The furnishing is still new and clean, I think because this hotel is newer than the rest around the area, so I was quite pleased with the room design. there are some minor issues which are not dealbreakers though. wifi was very weak in room and unstable. perhaps something should be done to increase the signal strength. No toothbrush was provided, I'm thinking most 3-4 stars hotels would provide them. But easily bought at the convenience stall. One more area of improvement is that they have no carpark for guests. the place to park the car is at the back of the hotel, and is a short walk from the entrance. Perhaps they can allocate some parking lots at the front of the hotel for the convenience of guests.

stanley W.
Malaysia
September 16, 2013
Very Good City Hotel
Central Loxcation, Near Beach, Near Restaurants
This comfortable hotel located at Central of Patong. You can reached all happenings within a stone throw distance.. good service too.

See T.
Singapore
September 16, 2013
Great Hotel at Reasonable Price
Large and comfortable room, Easily located, Clean
I stayed in Centra Ashlee Hotel for 3 nights. The room and bathroom are big and clean. The staff are friendly and speaks English. Near the beach and within walking distance to Jungceylon and Bangla street. The room is pretty quiet at night even though the Hard Rock Cafe is just across the road. Limited breakfast selection but the food is decent.

stanley W.
Malaysia
September 12, 2013
No complaints at all
Modern interior, Comfortable stay, Central location,
No complaints at all, everything is great. Central location near all happenings. Hard Rock is just a stone thrown across the road. 5 minutes walk to beach. It is one of the best choice to stay in Patong.

mark M.
Australia
September 12, 2013
Clean ,neat , tidy
easy access to everything, clean and tidy , all inclusive
It was a very pleasant suprise the hotel was clean and tidy good service nice resturant ,nice clean modern room and close to everything in town.

CHEUK W.
Hong Kong
September 11, 2013
location is good
location is good, have snooker to play and the price is acceptable
Weak Wifi and the room is not clean. Location is good