Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 818 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 818 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Chee Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Spacious room , good for family
Convenient location to eating and shopping place
Big and spacious hotel room. Interesting design of the bathroom with a sliding door to the wardrobe. Small swimming pool with a suana. Kids had fun. The hotel is near to the eating place and convenient stores. We did not experience much noise in the night as our rooms are not facing the main road.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Nurul N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely room with one of the best location!
Easy availability of halal food, 5 mins walk to Patong beach, clean rooms and simple yet amazing pool.
It's very easy to spot as it's just beside Hard Rock Cafe and therefore, free music at night but still, it's not that bad or noisy. Food places are almost everywhere. 15 mins walk down the road to Bangla Road and Juncleyeon Mall. The staffs are okay normal-polite and was able to extend our check-out by half hour. The room, balcony, bathroom was excellent!
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Niza H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Very Good Location
Clean and spacious room
Very good location, opposite Hard Rock Cafe, Patong ... Shopping bazaar is just in front of the lobby, Massage is next door...very convinient!
Reviewed December 11, 2012

DUDY S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
very bad service, rude receptionist
nice room with good equipments
we arrived at the hotel on the midnite, we booked for 2 pax but agreed to adding one extra bed. but the rude receptionist insist to charge baht 2000 for the extra bed which we have to say doesnt make any sense. we assumed the money will credited to his own pocket. the receptionist acted so rude and unpolite. definitely not recommended if you plan to stay in phuket, unless you dont mind treated bad. furthermore, the hotel is surrounded by bars which opens till morning. what's noisy location. but afterall, the hotel equipments are quite good, their bed is comfort.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Muhammad R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
great location & good hotel
spacious room & balcony facing good view
I have nothing bad about this hotel except for the breakfast (not much variety)
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Rahimah R. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Affordable luxury hotel
Location, cleanliness
went to phuket with collegues for relaxing vacation. after tiring enjoying island and shops, the hotel give good environment to cool down..good wifi service...very close to hard rock cafe (for collectors lover) disadvantage, just about the small elevator, we had to wait for sometime to get into it...
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Seng L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
A Economic average 3.5 star hotel
Locattion and room size
Room was spacious except for the fact of the thin wall. Hotel located in busy nightlife street which can be noisy in the night. Room service food was average, however price was reasonable. Was not an excellent hotel perse but have to mention that it is definitely a economical hotel.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Saleem F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Good value for money
Friendly and helpful staff
the hotel has all the facilities you need for a comfortable stay. for me the highlights were the friendly and helpful staff and the facilities. the hotel is also close to all the shops and has its own restaurant, gym and tour booking guide. overall prettt happy with the place and price paid.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Rafeah S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great Location
Location
Room was spacious with the balcony facing the Hard Rock Hotel. Location is very convenience as there is loads of shops around the hotel. Walking to the Junceylon shoping centre only took 10mins. Staff was unfriendly.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Ben J. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good service - what you'd expect for the money.
Cheap and friendly. Good location.
nice friendly hotel. what you'd expect for the money. good location. near the beach and lots of restaurants etc. staff friendly and helpful. breakfast wasn't bad either. rooms a little damp otherwise very good. internet was the best i found on the island. lot's of local shops markets etc and really close to the main area of patong. quiet enough at night. you might get the hard rock cafe blasting out in the evening too. some great live bands there for free on your balcony!
Reviewed December 02, 2012