arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 815 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 815 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

vebi G.
Indonesia
June 12, 2015
Big Room with the noisy sound everynight.
Big Room, Clean, Food
The hotel has big room with clean and good services. but the noise at the night very terrible because the hard rock cafe and bar around the hotel that turn on loud sound speaker until 3am in the morning. the breakfast quite good but you need to come before 9am or everything is gone. the 4 star hotel but the bath-lines is really limited.

sylvere G.
France
June 12, 2015
This hotel need renovation and more maintenance
Location.
Very bad smell in the lobby and also guest room, very poor amenities.

HO Y.
Malaysia
June 10, 2015
Just a friendly review, no bad intentions
It's value for money, its proximity to town and the beach and the size of its rooms
It was good. Their Hotel Manager who is forever friendly, attentive and resourceful takes care of me and my companion very well each time we stay there. He always follows up on feedbacks and works hard at making your stay a better one. He help me out from a situation with my booking- I need to leave early due to a medical condition, and he voluntarily settled my problems with the booking firm without me asking him to. That was excellent customer service!! As for the hotel itself maybe they can look into some worn out fixtures and do some minor touch ups for all the rooms and especially the lift - extremely slow, poor ventilation inside and not appealing. I will definitely return to this hotel and I'm a regular since its opening.

Huyen V.
Vietnam
June 08, 2015
Quite good
Staff, location
I saw some better hotel and more center than this hotel so next time I'll choose another

Aniendita U.
Indonesia
May 18, 2015
Great location
Location, value for money, spacious room

Alan L.
Australia
May 13, 2015
friendly staff but bad smell in lobby
friendly staff, rooftop pool and gym
lobby smells really bad, mattress was really really hard. However everything else was really good

Alan L.
Australia
May 13, 2015
Will stay again
friendly staff, rooftop pool and gym
overall very clean. Staff helpful. 24 hour security. However Hard Rock Cafe very close so loud until 2am but glass door on balcony does help noise level

Manish A.
India
May 12, 2015
Family fun
Location, people and room comfort
It's a great 3+ star hotel and lovely friendly staff that makes it 4 star so we had relaxing time walking around to every thing there to see. Overall great spot with small family.

Komwit S.
Thailand
May 11, 2015
Bad experience
outside the side is very dirty. the breakfast is quite bad. the eggman never smile, he looks like feel bad on his job but other guys are nice.

giovanni F.
United Kingdom
May 06, 2015
Good hotel in patong
The staff , the bed , the location
Enjoyed my 7 night stay , good amenities , nice pool and gymnasium , room clean and most important the staff were very good nothing too much for them always with a smile.