arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 876 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 876 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Tan W.
Malaysia
November 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel with friendly staffs
Feel like back home kind of boutique hotel
Nice atmosphere hotel that decored with interesting stuffs like our childhood toys, tvs and radio and etc. The room is big and comfortable and very clean and quiet.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
November 07, 2012
good location
great view
The hotel is in the central business district but there are a number of hostels nearby which could cater to backpacking younger people. This portion of Long Street is full of night clubs with loud music playing until the wee hours of the morning. The music is often accompanied by cacophonous yelling and bleating of car horns

Adrienn S.
Hungary
November 06, 2012
Great, inimitable and genuine hotel
Inimitable rooms, environment, free-wifi in the room, own swimming pool, kind and helpfull staff, clean room, and great location to stay in Phuket
We really like this hotel, and if we come to Phuket, would like to come here again. The inimatable and unique enviromnent of the hotel is fascinating, it is really good place for chill out, relaxing! Every room has another style, every day good cleaning, new towel and so on. Free wifi in the room (relatively fast connection). The stuff was very kind and helpfull. The hotel also has got own, clean swimming pool. It is not too close to the beach, but close to the entertainment places, markets, otherwise about 15 minutes walking distance to the beach.

Melanie F.
Malaysia
November 05, 2012
lovely hotel with good foods
room designs are best
we loves the hotel, we loves the swimming pool, we loves the room we stayed. foods are nice and yummy.

Lattiwan S.
Thailand
October 30, 2012
Nice hotel
Price and Decoration
First of all, I found this hotel offer reasonable price via agoda. The room is unique in decoration (have many room type and can request). And staffs are nice as well (but maybe not professional). Only some cons that this hotel has 3 floor but no elevator, so may not suitable for family who travel with children or elders.

Azly A.
Malaysia
October 29, 2012
beautiful hotel
each room decorated in it's individual theme
Likes: Friendly + helpful staffs (for travel advice, bike rental and boat tour) Quiet setting Near shops Cute pool outside our room Clean + spacious room It'll be nice: To have breakfast included Be able to choose which theme (room decor) We had a very pleasent stay. TQ Chic Hotel!

Kittisak L.
Thailand
October 26, 2012
Very nice and vintage Lobby/room. Nice and quiet.
Vintage lobby/coffee lounge.
Location is isolated from crowded Patong beach. But you can walk to Patong beach or Bangla Road to enjoy night life within 20-30 mins. Or rent a motorbike. The lobby is also a coffee lounge decorated in vintage style. If you like vintage and not too noisy place, you will love here. The price is also reasonable with all basic accommodations which will guaranteed your fine stay here.

Nur H.
Singapore
October 22, 2012
Vintage Hotel and great service
Different themes for each room, cheap bike rental, convenient store
i fell in love when i entered the hotel lobby/receptionist counter. the theme of the lobby is very vintage-kind. my cab driver did not have any difficulties finding this hotel. it was an hour trip from phuket international airport. we were given a vintage room even my boyfriend love it so much! we didn't asked for it. i guess they will just randomly give depends on availability or what kind of groups you came in. our room was at level 2. there were no elevator. not much of a sightseeing hotel cos it's far from the beach. there is a swimming pool that we didn't get to soak in due to time constraint. there is also bike rentals from the hotel itself. it cost 120 baht per day. but we manage to negotiate cos we used the bikes only at night bt nt in the day. so we get to use it for 2 days for 120 baht. fuel is cheap, 40 baht for more than 1 litre can last u for 2 days! there is a mac desktop at the hotel lobby for guest to use and find directions. also they have small cafe at the lobby that starts in the morning and closes at 12pm. that's sad. however they are many convenient store along the streets like supermarkets and 7 eleven if u happen to be hungry at night. they are also 2 banks nearby if you want to change money or withdraw. 5 minutes away from jungceylon by bike. 10 minutes away from bangla rd by bike. 15-20 minutes to patong beach by bike. you can ask around if you're nt too sure about the road. overall i enjoyed my stay here and would really love to stay here again!

Nantasit S.
Thailand
October 15, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel at Patong
Clean and good design hotel
the hotel is located at patong where easily reach phuket nightlife. the room were spacious and clean. i like the lobby's design where you can sit back and relaxed with the decorating items. breakfast is made to order and the taste were great. only one concern were the parking very limited only 3 lots.

gary M.
Australia
October 10, 2012
nice hotel
friendly staff
this hotel is a budget one and not to bad theres a few steps and seems to be for 20to30 year olds.the bed was terrible and needs replacing.(lumppy)