Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 879 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 879 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Shawn A. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice place close enough to be able find something to do
Unique place with nice rooms, friendly staff, clean pool in a quiet area, but 15 minute walk you are in the hustle and bustle of Patong.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Ubonwan C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice to stay
Located in the heart of Patong! Close to convenience store and supermarket. They provide rental bike for you just contact them before check in.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Bourreau P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
very nice boutique hotel with very friendly staff
cleanliness, confort, staff
very good as usual. its not my first stay there, and I feel at home there.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

qi W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good location
location
Reviewed March 07, 2015

leo L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Cozy room!
Clean Big Room, Nice small pool and Unique Decor
This hotel makes you feel home! Friendly people, nice pool, very clean and the rooms . Room has its own special decor and some vintage treasures and you can feel they are different Location is not quite far from Patong beach to me. If you like something vintage, classic or quiet hotel I would recommend staying here. The door opens up to the pool on the first level and its great. They provide bike rental service, or you a take a bike taxi and make your way to patong beach and in the evenings around 6pm you can head to Banzan Market for our dinner / supper treats. The location is right in the middle of everything , if u are hungry just walk across the road and there is a nice seafood place owned by a friendly owners. Loved the free wifi Internet, and for sure you won't forget your days there, since you've entered the unique and fun lobby.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

mohamed S. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Not fantastic, but "just" good
Clean, staff assistance
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Tanya K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Like Melrose Place
Funky decor/individuality of the room design, sitting area with TV, access to lounge area in connected coffee ahop
The aircon works extremely well, fridge with free waters, and comfortable couch ( in the black-n-white room). Close enough to the Jueniceylon mall and beach to easily walk but not in the midst of all the craziness. The street it's on has no sidewalks though to walk against the flow of traffic to avoid being hit by motorbikes and cars. Convenience stores and ATMs right across the street. Lovely pool. Tours can be booked in the lobby, but negotiate a better best price as I paid 300 Baht for the James Bond tour than anyone else on the tour (1,200 Baht). I would stay again if in Phuket.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Michal G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Very unfriendly guy who is part of the staff
Location, swimming pool, big room
Very unfriendly guy who didn't even bother to help me with the big suitcase I had to carry on to a third floor myself. There is no lift and very steep stairs. If you have a room on a ground floor you are ok. Value for many though if you are looking for a cheap hotel with a decent room size
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Nicha H. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Cute hotel
Room style
Clean and cute hotel
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Stephane W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Very nice
Service, location, space in room
Excellent
Reviewed December 23, 2014