arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 839 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 839 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9 nornizayani J.
Singapore
February 16, 2015
Nice hotel
Clean room ..gd room service.. Polite staff
Big comfort room.. Clean superb..will book again with this hotel.. Very gd room service.. Nice polite staff..

7 Koh W.
Singapore
February 12, 2015
Value for money
Cheap, good size and spacious apartment
Value for money !

3.3 LIOW P.
Singapore
February 09, 2015
bad location and dirty water in tap
big rooms
rooms is consider quite big, beds were so so. but the worst thing is the water from the tap it's really bad, yellowish, and dont go away.. when u bath throughout it's yellow

8 roger W.
Australia
February 05, 2015
big, modern and comfortable. lovely rooftop pool
the spacious clean modern rooms , the pool and the staff
We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel amenity and staff efficiency . The most enjoyable part was rooftop with a lovely bar tender at the pool. It made for a very pleasant stay

8.7 Tang Y.
Hong Kong
February 04, 2015
good to stay
Clean, big room, staff polite, breakfast not bad,

6 Wei L.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Booked 2 rooms but they only catered for 1
Location and nothing else
Arrived in Phuket tired after the flight and long ride. Only to be informed that they have screwed up our booking. They only had one room even though we booked for 2. In the end gave us an free update to their 2 bedroom apartment. But thats after us insisting that we will not move to another of their budget hotel.

8.3 Koay C.
Singapore
February 01, 2015
Big comfortable room
Size, Design, Rooftop Pool
The location isn't exactly close to Patong Beach. It is approximately a 15 minutes walk or a 5 minutes tuk tuk ride. Rooftop bar is cool and chilling but no impressive views to speak off. Triple Premier Suite was huge, with very nice toilet and designs. Balcony is very small thou. The only bad thing is Citrus Heights does not offer complimentary late check out. This should be something that every Hotel should endeavour to delight their customers wherever possible.

2.3 Marlini D.
South Africa
January 31, 2015
Pathetic hotel
We stayed here for 5 nights. The service was horrible. People nearly understand English. Breakfast is limited, don't even bother requesting anything as the staff don't speak English. They arranged a airport transfer and the driver stole our cell phone. After several complaints and threats we eventually managed to get the phone back. Bad choice of hotel

9.7 Yang L.
China
January 21, 2015
Everything was good.
Spacious room, cleaness, roof pool.
perfect.

4.7 Anurak P.
Thailand
January 19, 2015
:(
Not nice and good
:((