arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 839 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 839 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Azwan A.
Malaysia
March 24, 2016
Modern Hotel
Modern hotel and the room is nice and tidy. But at the lobby is very hot like no aircond at all. Friendly staff.

Teo D.
Singapore
March 12, 2016
Great hotel, great rooms and great staff
The hotel rooms size was great, lots of space in the room. Good rooms facilities includes a mini kitchen with microwave oven and a washing machine. staff were very friendly and helpful though it's a 20 mins walk to the mall and beach

Nashru R.
Singapore
March 11, 2016
Satisfaction
The hotel was superb! But only one disappointment. We booked a premium room and we were downgraded to deluxe room. Fortunately it was only for 2 nights. All in all, everything was awesome

Jasmine T.
United Kingdom
March 08, 2016
Bad customer service
location, big room and pool area
Not good

Phil M.
Australia
February 22, 2016
Great Little Boutique Hotel
I really liked this place, swimming pool on the roof with a few drinks checking out the sunset. Breakfast was OK, they even let me cook my own eggs, just the way I like them. Only neg was a 20 minute walk to Jungceylon, but who cares when you have to walk off some extra weight with all the food and drink you have.

Yaw A.
Australia
February 21, 2016
It wasn't the best
Location, cleaniness
It wasn't the best.. Hotel staff were horrible, they didn't really understand us.. The staff were not able to provide little things

Jignesh S.
Tanzania
February 20, 2016
No comments
No comments

Dan B.
Romania
February 20, 2016
Mixed feelings about this hotel
The hotel has potential, but they somehow destroy a perfect guest experience with things that can be easily avoided. The rooms are very large, nicely furnished (great interior design, quality finishes), nice bathroom but improperly cleaned/maintained, which leaves a bad impression. Bad small in the room, from humidity, smell that goes away after you start the AC ventilation (which stops when you leave the room and take the card with you). The swimming pool has very nice views to the Phuket hills, but unfortunately they close it too early, and even when it was not closed, the in-pool lights were closed even if it was after sunset. They have shuttle to Patong Beach and Jungceylon Mall, but we had a bad experience with this. At the last shuttle (8 PM), the driver skips Patong Beach, and we were left waiting on the meeting spot on Patong Beach for half an hour, even if the receptionist that we called told us that the shuttle is coming. In the end it never came, the driver skipped that place even if it was supposed to honour it. Then when we left for Patong Beach at 8 PM the second day, the driver again skipped it and left us at the Mall and had to walk quite a lot to the main road on the beach. So don't rely on the shuttle. It's a 10-15 minute walk to/from the beach. The worst experience we had, was with the internet connection. It was painfully, while most of the time it was not working at all! It's absolutely stupid to offer such miserable connection when we are now in the internet-era, especially for a 4-stars hotel. If we haven't had our prepay 4G sims, it would have been a disaster with the hotel's connection.

He Z.
China
February 16, 2016
Great hotel
nice staff and good hotel condition and cleanliness
It is good place of hotel and not far from beach. And it is great for family, due to Microwave Oven and Washing Machine.

Foo T.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Nice place to stay
Friendly staff, great breakfast, comfy bed, and they have really a big room