Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2163 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

tsz L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
good
location
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Jay R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
room issues
Rooms were filled with insects. Free wifi was not connecting for most times. No electrical power a few time. Air con so noisy.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

john G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
a very relaxing and awesome hotel
pool, staff, food
we always go back to deevana, definitely value for money. A very nice atmosphere and great surrounding makes in relaxing
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Erni M. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Great Hotel value for money.
Big Room, Love the Swimming Pools, Location
Reviewed August 11, 2014

john G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
great hotel, relaxing and great staff
pool, quiet, room facilities
it was a great and relaxing holiday, always go back to this hotel
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Paul C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good hotel good location
Location cleanliness value
Yhis hotel is in a good lOcation with nice grounds
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Paul C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good hotel
Location food cleanliness
This is a good hotel close to beach . Had nice gardens and swimming pool
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Tang J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
nice place. near great seafood.
great location, near to the best seafood on island, you can bargain the price of the seafood infront of the hotel
Good, near to the beach, great germany bar and cheap. Near to the resto
Reviewed July 28, 2014

johannes H. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Heaven
Pool , Dining , comfort, rooms , Ambiance
The best , beautiful well-kept 4 star Hotel resort., will be back , all who read this , you will not be disappointed
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Jon V. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 11 nights in June 2014
Very good
Lovely staff, good location, great food
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we loved everything about Deevana and we will definitely stay again.
Reviewed July 20, 2014