arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (2147)

Business travelers (28)

Couples (1137)

Solo travelers (304)

Families with young children (223)

Families with older children (164)

Groups (291)

Very good
7.9
based on 2147 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Facilities
8.0
Location
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Value for Money
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7

7 steven B.
United States of America
May 27, 2014
a quiet hotle
quiet, breakfast and natural surroundings
A good value and quiet hotel

8 vythinathan T.
Malaysia
December 15, 2013
Acceptable except my baby many mosquito bites
good location, friendly staffs and close to the beach
very good but for the numerous mosquito that even the repellent did not worked. Baby came home with so many bites on her face. Keep your door closed as there are many cats around. Jacuzzi in my room 3112 was dirty as the many cats there drinking the water and sleeping on the chair. Air con in my room was not cold compared to my other room. Remote control for tv was out of order.

4 Siew S.
Malaysia
December 15, 2013
Friendly staff, nice pool
Room clean, nice pool
Room need renovation and hotel don't provide tooth brush! Long walk to the Main Street. Luckily outside got many choice of restaurant. Hotel only provide one key to each room, a bit of inconvenient for family who staying in one room. Breakfast was good, many choices especially fresh pan cake! My kids love it so much! I call for extra pillow, the staff took more than an hour to my room!

6 Siew S.
Malaysia
December 15, 2013
Clean room and spacious
Spacious room, clean, nice pool
Spacious room and friendly staff. Good breakfast and fresh pan cake! That long walk to the Main Street, got many choice of seafood restaurant. I waited an hour to get my extra pillow!!

8 Kin N.
Hong Kong
September 21, 2014
good location
near to shopping mall & restaurants

8 Kin N.
Hong Kong
September 16, 2014
Good location
1. Close to shopping area & beach

2.7 Prateek S.
India
November 26, 2013
hotel was full of dirtyness...never go to again di
dirty ,chick in problem no shuttle service , no frindly staff
hell.....bakwas..never to go again..in this hotel no suggest to anyone

6.7 Vidyasagar T.
India
November 26, 2013
Stay was ok
Breakfast, pool and service
We were there for 3 nights. Rooms are ok. Bathroom was smelling. There were some Mosquitos. The terrible thing is room have connecting door and was disturbed with lot of sound outside. I suggest not to take garden wing rooms. Min bar has some open items left inside.

4.7 Axel S.
Germany
November 21, 2013
Stayed in better hotels for less money!!!
Pool, unfortunately not much more to mention!!!
The hotel is a bit run down except for the pool which went through a recent renovation. My deluxe Spa wing room was very basic, not properly cleaned, empty minibar, shower with a cheap shower curtain, private jacuzzi isn't private at all and not worth the price, mosquito's everywhere since there is a dirty small lake just behind the hotel and every time you open your door mosquito's just swarming into your room. Location is OK but there are way better hotel locations in Patong. About 10 to 15 min walk to the beach, next to the hotel construction side plus a very old concrete building on the other side. I asked for an iron one evening and it was a huge problem to provide me with a simple iron. When I left the hotel the booked taxi didn't show up and hotel staff came up with some excuses which was extremely frustrating since I had to catch my flight. I am coming to Phuket every twice but would not stay at Deevana again!!!

4 Roy F.
United Kingdom
November 28, 2013
Reasonably enjoyable
The Lobby & Lobby coffee shop and the garddens
Acceptable bearing in mind the points made. To far away from the main area of Patong