arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2151 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2151 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

7.7 Justin C.
New Zealand
April 07, 2014
reasonable stay
poools, bar, breakfast
stay was as expected. only some staff speak fluent english, pool has a bar where you can also order food. rooms were average. large beds. water and electricity were randomly cut off however after a phone call to reception it was fixed immediately, happened atleast twice. located right on the main road close to night life. bout 10 mins walk to bangla rd. lots of shopping of fake goods and lots of food near by

8 Sree V.
Malaysia
April 02, 2014
pretty good
clean room, friendly staff, nive surrounding

8 stephen K.
Australia
March 27, 2014
We stayed in deluxe wing with spa room
Friendly good location
Would recommend deluxe wing with spa rooms were clean staff friendly good breakfast

8.3 Douglas F.
Australia
March 20, 2014
good value
location, staff & food
Great spot, helpful friendly staff good facilities & centrally located

9 Suresh S.
India
March 14, 2014
Superb Great location for Holiday Fun
Neat & Clean, Friendly
Great Memories, Fun filled experience, Economical, centre to all

8 wong C.
Malaysia
March 10, 2014
Great & Fantastic Hotel
Clean, luxury and comfortable
We stay 2 nights and its really feel fantastic and comfortable. Clean room and we having our own private jacuzzi pool which my daughter was like it very much. I am just recommend this resort to one of my friend which will going to Phuket in June this year. When we check out we feel that hesitate leaving this hotel and my daughter as well.

5 TECKYUNG H.
Malaysia
March 08, 2014
Not value for money
The food suit me. The hotel design is just nice with Jaccuzi pool attached to room.
I am a bit disappointed when i check in my deluxe room with spa wing. This is because the jaccuzi pool is not cleaned properly, and there are so many housefly and mosquito in my room. When i want to use jaccuzi pool in the evening, the light didn't functioning well. I called receptionist and a staff came in to check. However, the staff didn't return to change the light bulb for me. It is just not worth to stay here.

7.7 Thop N.
Thailand
March 07, 2014
nice view
good location , nice view ,close to beach
the room was nice and the staff was freindly the food also good

6.3 Stephanie, O.
Malaysia
February 20, 2014
Pleasant but there can be improvements
Some friendly staff, Comfortable beds (but not so comfortable extra bed), Spacious room
Check-in was easy and we were attended with very friendly staffs. We didn't spend much time in the hotel itself as we had daytrips organized. The walk from the hotel to the main Patong strip takes about 15 minutes or so. The checking out however was slightly inefficient and the on-duty manager were not the brightest nor the friendliest. Would I stay again in Deevana? No. There are plenty of other choices available especially in Patong. For the price I've paid, I would have preferred to stay in Tune Hotel.

8.3 Ben L.
Singapore
February 11, 2014
pleasant stay...
ample car parking lots, not overcrowded and close to beach
Overall the stay is pleasant. Got a few mozzie bites.. perhaps an area for improvement.. and yes there is vegetarian options for the restaurant on level 2.