arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2151 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2151 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8 CLAUDIA A.
Brunei Darussalam
September 05, 2013
Good hotel for groups
comfortable room & bed & clean
Overall our stay was the best.We got 23 of us check in at the hotel and the staff attended us with gentle and friendly.

8.7 Muhd A.
Singapore
August 29, 2013
Friendly staff, fast room service, fast check in
Jacuzzi pool, fast room service and cosy airport transfer
Good roooms with jacuzzi pool. Attentive / friendly staff and adhere to our special requests without any charges. Sense of security is there as hotel employs friendly and good security guards. 2nd time staying at this cosy hotel. Breakfast was OK, but would be good if they could cater to more Halal foods as there a lot of Muslims visitors during our visit.

8 rachel W.
Australia
August 28, 2013
clean great value hotel
buffet, rooms, pools
Stayed there a few times, great value for money, great pools with swim up bars and optional jacuzi's on deluxe rooms. Wonderful gardens, very clean, staff are friendly, short walks to most attractions.

8 NAVED E.
Pakistan
August 27, 2013
Relaxing & comfortable
The ambiance & cleanliness & the pool
Although we stayed there for just 1 day we wished we could have stays for more. It was very nice & environment friendly with lush green garden & beautiful pool.

9 Margaret T.
Australia
August 14, 2013
pleasant staff,excellent service,central hotel
cental location & easy access,excellent service, friendly staff
Our breakfast (included in the price) was limited in menu options. We stayed in July (off-peak season) so this may be better in peak season. Overall a pleasant, enjoyable stay in pleasant surroundings and helpful staff

9.7 Vikram G.
India
August 07, 2013
a very good holiday
fantastic resort
very nice with nice swimming pool. great location,close to the night life and beach.

8 DENG C.
China
August 03, 2013
good service and breakfast.
breakfast, swimming pool, and living room are good .
many people live in the Deevana Patong Resort & Spa. this is the second time I choose this hotel when I come to Phuket. the most important reason is good breakfast. you have many choices when you come to the dining room, inclose bread, rice, bacon, milk, and all kinds of fruit juice.

8 DENG C.
China
August 03, 2013
good service and breakfast.
breakfast, swimming pool, and living room are good .
many people live in the Deevana Patong Resort & Spa. this is the second time I choose this hotel when I come to Phuket. the most important reason is good breakfast. you have many choices when you come to the dining room, inclose bread, rice, bacon, milk, and all kinds of fruit juice.

8.7 Shane C.
Australia
August 01, 2013
Another lovely stay at Deevana
Clean rooms, good breakfast and friendly, happy staff
Deevana Patong is well located, away from the hustle of the main nightlife area, but only a short walk to the beach or Jungceylon shopping centre. The hotel offers free scheduled transfers to Jungceylon shopping centre and Phuket Town. The main pool was closed for renovation but there is a second pool in the hotel so this was not an inconvenience. The staff were always very friendly and were easy to communicate with. This was our second stay at Deevana and we would definitely stay there again.

8.7 GREGORY L.
Australia
July 30, 2013
relaxing and frindly
breakfast, big clean rooms, family type hotel
relaxing and children friendly, great safe swimming pools and friendly helpfull staff