arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2156 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Joslyn L.
South Africa
January 10, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile
Staff friendly,free wi-fi access everywhere,great breakfast,excellent value for money
highly recommendable resort,loved the room and separate bathroom. well maintained gardens and swimming pool arae.staff friendly and helpful.appearance of staff very good. great breakfast excellent variety,loved the waffles and danish pastries. shuttle sevice and wireless internet excellent. great value for money will definitely stay ther again with visit to phuket.

barry W.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2013
nice looking hotel from the outside
the forecourt
nice looking hotel ,staff fantastic cant try to help you enough , good location for the night life ,10 mins walk to the beach thumbs up! , quite at night , but room was disapionting for us £100 per night , large room , broken / cracked sink /water from shower brown / water from sink cold / paintwork in the room needed work , a lovely hotel in need of tlc would stay there again but not for the price we paid , we would get more value for money in England, but that is only talking about the room we stayed in ( deluxe with pond / jacussi thingy lol )

Hon C.
Malaysia
January 08, 2013
Relax accommodation
Relax
Relax and resort feel but quite far from town. Around 10mins walking distance to bangla road.

Lee C.
Australia
January 07, 2013
Nice resort with lovely pools
Spacious room and beautiful pool view
The resort is clean, comfortable and attractive with competitive rates. It is situated just off the main road in Patong and is about 10-15 mins walk to the beach front and all the tourist spots. Free shuttle bus to Patong shopping center and Phuket town center every morning; return pick up in the afternoon. Staffs are friendly and breakfast is very basic. Overall it's pretty good for what you can get from a 3-star hotel.

Philip W.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2013
Lovely hotel very helpful staff
Large resort in Patong good pool and facilities
Would stay again. Only issue is the resort is a fairly long walk to the beach but still walkable but on plus side with the pools you can happily stay at the hotel in the day as well Breakfast was very good Staff very professional and helpful Hotel seems well run

Dorinda P.
Ireland
January 04, 2013
Nice hotel
Nice pool
We stayed in the cheaper residence rooms and were disappointed at first but it grew on us! Pool was just outside our door which was handy. Room is big. Staff are nice. Main hotel is lovely, but we felt we were not part of the main hotel.

NASSER B.
United Arab Emirates
January 04, 2013
very bad service rude people and bad english
the location
try to avoid this hotel very dirty toilet ac didnt work properly bugs all around the room . drunk people fest and noise all night ee couldnt slerp properly.

TONG T.
China
January 03, 2013
excellent
good enviroment
it's really excellent hotel with good enviroment! it has swimming pool for relax, and near to the patong beach, just 7-8 minutes walk.besides, it's much quiet for sleep at night except the noise made by the visitors who arrived so late.

Shermon G.
South Africa
January 01, 2013
What an amazing Hotel
Close to everything, great service, beautiful gardens, and lovely big clean pools
We loved our stay here. No problems, staff was really friendly, buffet breakfast was great. Simple, but tasty. The rooms are very clean, and room service everyday. Close to the beach, and the mall. We would definately go back to Deevana Patong.

P C.
Singapore
December 26, 2012
Love to stay in Deevana Patong Resort & spa
i love the Breakfast and the pools
Hi i was in the hotel with my family for 5 days and i love the hotel and the room clean and very near to shopping center i have only one word to tell this hotel is a good place to stay with family im giving you a 5 star