arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2156 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Andrew H.
Australia
January 03, 2012
Great location
Friendly bar staff & pool bar rocked!
Location is awesome. Easy to get to beach & nightlife. Resort was being refurbished but really good value for money. Take advantage of happy hour as by Thai standards drinks can be pricey

russell B.
United Kingdom
January 01, 2012
lovely hotel ---excellent pools and food
pools
Pools excellent, location not so good for beach or town centre. Overall excellent value though and clean and comfortable.

Rizwan T.
Pakistan
December 31, 2011
Good hotel with fine service.
nice resort with rooms with good view.
Resort was pretty good. Staff was good too but the only issue was the language issue with front desk staff. They should polish their English so guests can easily converse with them and make them understand guest's request.

chi P.
Australia
December 28, 2011
a really friendly hotel with lovely staff
really friendly, informative and made you feel at home when came back to the hotel
you were very welcomed when upon arrival feel taken care of. I have stayed there twice once in 2009 and 2011. However just alot of mosquitos i think this was due to when they clean the rooms doors are open.

Jackie Y.
China
December 27, 2011
Nice hotel
Perfect service
everything is perfect there. perfect service, perfect location, perfect food, perfect living condition, perfect staff and so on. i enjoyed my trip beacause of this good hotel that i have ever been to.

Christian H.
Indonesia
December 26, 2011
Nice and Great
Breakfast
I booked this hotel only after seeing the reviews on Agoda and really it met most of our expectations. Yes, very basic rooms with no added facilities but clean, comfortable and very nice and friendly staff. Internet worked properly. Looked like a big bunglow and not a hotel and you will have home like comfort. After long hectic trips, cruises and beaches, this was just the perfect place to relax. No noise, no hassles. Breakfast is great, my family love it.If you are a person who wants to visit with a family, like clean , quiet places an don't very happening - then this is the best place to stay. No problem to find the location.

Roland G.
Switzerland
December 03, 2011
Very quiet location in vivid Patong
Garden
it was a short stay but i very much enjoyed the garden and the pool as well as the still of the night in a somewhat noisy patong. it is an advantage to rent a motorbike, since the location is far away from the beach and from the famous bangla road. not appreciated was the room maid that knocked on the door until everybody was awake. i needed to ask for a special sign to hang outdoors.

Michelle H.
Australia
November 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. fab locaton
great staff, great food & drinks, close to everything.
as i ended up in a motorcycle accident during my stay, the staff could not have been more accomodating. my brother and his gf also stayed here on their holiday. pool bar was great and the breakfast buffett every morning was extensive. i highly recommend this hotel.

ABDUL M.
Singapore
November 27, 2011
Lovely hotel, Friendly staffs
Friendly staffs, cozy rooms
the staffs were very helpful and friendly, and they make your stay pleasant. the location is not bad, about 20 min walk to jungceylon.the rooms were clean, and the showers were working fine. however, one drawback is that you have to pay for wifi. at baht an hour, it is not that cheap, as you can get cheaper internet access elsewhere, and most hotels in the area i've been to actually provide free wi-fi access. ll in all a pleasant stay.

ABDUL M.
Singapore
November 27, 2011
Friendly staff, cozy rooms
the staffs were very helpful and friendly, and they make your stay pleasant. the location is not bad, about 20 min walk to jungceylon.the rooms were clean, and the showers were working fine. however, one drawback is that you have to pay for wifi. at baht an hour, it is not that cheap, as you can get cheaper internet access elsewhere, and most hotels in the area i've been to actually provide free wi-fi access. all in all a pleasant stay.