arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2156 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Naiyarat D.
Thailand
June 13, 2015
Nice Food
Nice Food, Nice location
I like the food there. There are many kinds of food for breakfast. But the air condition in the room is not cool.

Vivian A.
Singapore
June 09, 2015
Room full of mosquitos
The exterior, the pool, the location
Bad experience. Felt cheated by the reviews. Check in to a room with lots of Mosquitos, requested for house keeping to come twice to spray insecticide in the room. Room looks more like a chalet resort. Hotel is not exactly that near to the beach. Breakfast was just so so, not as fantastic as written in the review. Towel provided is dirty with stains on it.

Douglas R.
Australia
May 29, 2015
Excellent Holiday Experience
Position, quiet, well maintained
I have stayed there 3 times and will continue to do so, great position, value for money, good facilities, well maintained and great staff

Shyla I.
India
May 24, 2015
Perfect get away
It was quiet clean and welcoming

YUE W.
Singapore
May 07, 2015
Good experience
quite, clearing. Nice place

SIK L.
Singapore
April 18, 2015
Book early for good value for money deal
Location, facilities, prestige
The quality of the resort exceeded my expectation since I made the booking early and got myself a good deal. A subsequent book saw the price up by 50%. It is a place I would stay if I am to visit Phuket again.

SIK L.
Singapore
April 14, 2015
Good location and prestige resort
Location, Swimming pool, Rooms
We got the rooms early at good price. The hotel thus came out better than we have expected. The rooms are well equip with fridge and safe. The swimming pool is nice although we did not have time to use it. The location is convenient enough and yet not to close to the bars and clubs area which suited us.

SIK L.
Singapore
April 14, 2015
Fairly good but need to beef up in the details
Location, overall condition, environemnt
We checked in to a room but have to change room after we find out that the air conditioner was not working. One day before check out when we asked the staff for transport to airport, they advised allocating four hours for a trip that normally will take 1 hour, due to the Songkran festival. The trip ended up taking 1.5 hours. So future travelers may consider to be less conservative in planning that ride to airport.

SIK L.
Singapore
April 14, 2015
Good location, value for money
Rooms, swimming pool, location
I got the rooms early at good price, so the result was a deal with good value for money. The resort is a short distance from the main street, yet aware from the main bars and clubs area. The breakfast looks good too I am regretted not adding the breakfast option when booking. Will go back to this hotel if can get at the same price in future.

REGINALD L.
Australia
April 02, 2015
top accomadation
friendly service helpful
top class