arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2156 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

qiaoli Z.
China
January 13, 2011
good place but little far to the beach
friendly staff and quiet place
mosquito in garden wing room
stayed there 4 nights, good experiences there, even it's a little far to the beach and to the shoping mall, but it's quiet.

Julie-anne L.
Australia
January 11, 2011
great hotel
your own spa
no dislikes
it was a good hotel close to every thing,it was good to have breakfast for free,it was a good varity of food

Josh H.
Australia
January 11, 2011
Peaceful resort in a crazy town
Peaceful, quiet,pool bar, breakfast, gym
rooms starting to become a little dated, but still quite nice. 10-15 minutes walk from the beach
The hotel was located on a large estate and so managed to create quite a peaceful environment, which was a great achievement given the crazy town in which it was located. The breakfasts were amazing, make sure breakfast is included with your room!! The pool bar was also a highlight and we had a lot of fun. The rooms were quite nice and clean, very liveable. They also had a gym which was better than expected.

Jon C.
Australia
January 10, 2011
Pretty Centrally Located, Good Buffet Breakfast
Nice friendly staff, very helpful
the pictures look better then the actual resort. but good value
only stayed for a few nights before heading to ko pangyang, but it was enjoyable, no complaints what so ever. however high tariff to bring girls back.

Hitesh P.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2011
Great place to stay
Rooms were great, even with an extra bed it was big, pool area lovely
We were there for Xmas and had to buy tickets for the gala dinner (expensive). The dinner was great but the charges for drinks was riddiculous
excellent hotel, would stay again just not over xmas or new year. rooms were large and clean, tv was big and had alot of variety. pool area was very nice, although the fact that all drinks prices do not include tax needs to be highlighted.

Kenneth K.
Canada
January 09, 2011
An oasis in paradise
Friendly staff, 2 pools, good breakfast
Rooms are very basic, 15 minutes to the beach
the weather was hot but my room was cool. the pools were just outside my room. and there was f&b service while lounging at the pol

Adeel I.
Pakistan
January 08, 2011
lovely
lovely
nothing
hotel is very good

Jason D.
Canada
January 03, 2011
Not a bad place to stay
Nice pool area
Service
All in all it was an okay place to stay if you get it at a discount price. The pool area is quite nice. However, the service left something to be desired.

Shahzada K.
Pakistan
January 02, 2011
Good location but lowe quality rooms
Location is close to Patong Beach
Rooms quality is not up to the mark (good value for money)
Basic quality of rooms in which we got a chance to stay. It was not at all up to the mark. No breakfast covered in the cost, no internet facility in room. The only Pro was hotel's closeness to Patong beach (10-15 min walk). It was a very ordinary experience though. I won't go back to this hotel again and would look for better options in the same price point.

nirmal J.
India
December 30, 2010
great ambience, lovely hotel, ok location
the hotel itself is great.
room service is very late as the hotel is vast and very less staff
we had a wonderful time at the hotel. me and my wife stayed there for one night and its complete thrill to stay in a hotel like this. if you wanna spend the leisure time this is the right hotel.