arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2151 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2151 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9.7 YASHVINDER R.
India
January 11, 2015
PHUKET TRIP
LOCATION ,CLEANLINESS & VALUE FOR MONEY
IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE STAY AT THE DEEVANA PATONG HOTEL IS VERY NICE VERY NICE AND VALUE FOR MONEY

9 Hui F.
Singapore
December 02, 2014
Will definitely come back
Cleanliness, service, value
Being someone who's very particular about cleanliness, Deevana certainly surpassed my expectations of hotels in Phuket. Everything from the rooms to the pool area and diner were kept in tip top condition, which made our stay super comfortable. What's more, the staff were exceptionally friendly and approachable as well; the location wasn't too shabby either. All in all, we had a fantastic stay at Deevana and highly recommend this beautiful resort to anyone who doesn't mind spending a little more for quality accommodation!

9.3 Deborah F.
Australia
November 19, 2014
Deevana is FANTASTIC value 4 $$! Definate 4STAR!!
Beautiful, quite, good beds/rooms, excellent service
Excellent

10 Nick G.
New Zealand
November 05, 2014
A great hotel
The 3 best things about this hotel were the staff are lovely and helpful. The rooms, grounds and pool are all very tidy and well maintained. Last but not least the food was great.
We stayed at Deevana for 12 nights in a room with a private spa and had an awesome time. Every aspect of this hotel was perfect for us and we will definitely be going back. There is nothing that we were not happy with and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in Patong.

8.7 Tanya S.
Pakistan
November 02, 2014
perfect holiday
from checkin , food, breakfast, staff, location to ambiance. it's perfect
Open spacious, smiling and according staff. Perfect breakfast. Comfortable rooms. Bad WiFi though. But over all its a lovely hotel.would come again

5.3 Asif Z.
Pakistan
November 01, 2014
Average
pools were good, good garden near market
Stay was good. Service level was fair. Guest relation manager Ms. Waan was best among all with smiling face very supportive and very good.

9 Asvini M.
Singapore
October 29, 2014
Enjoyable stay
excellent staff service and cleanliness

9 paul C.
United Kingdom
October 29, 2014
comfortable, central resort spa
staff very helpful and friendly, rooms very clean and fair size.attractive gardens and pool area.
Only criticism was the bar was not that welcoming. Drinks were not value for money, and served as a matter of course. I had a large insect frozen in a lump of ice. When I pointed it out to the staff, I was told well we don't make the ice. The drink was not replaced with a fresh one. That was my only complaint. We did not return to the bar again. The staff on the whole, excellent. From counter to cleaner, seemed very happy, always there with a smile.

8.7 Darren H.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2014
Perfect location and great price
Pool, Restaurant, Staff
Relaxing and trouble free

9 Prabhat M.
India
October 25, 2014
Good
Swimming pool
Excellent