Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 643 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Kelvin S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
This hotel not bad, worth to stay and pricing reasonable
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Monsinee K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Ok overall
Ok overall
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Emaan H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice Staycation Experience
My Fiance and I had really nice time. Room was very spacious and they even upgraded us which was a sweet gesture. Shoutout to Basseur at the front desk and Penny from the breakfast staff for taking care of us and helping out. The bar by the pool is a really nice place to hangout, so convinient for people who have rooms on the third floor. The bartender was extremely nice too. The good service at the hotel was the definitely main reason which made our trip so comfortable.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Alan S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Great experience.
The staff are amazing and couldn't be faulted. Excellent value with club room access to enhance the value. Brilliant Breakfast menu and facilities, as well as, variety with the different venues within the complex. Location Location, Strongly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Huat C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Will come again. Excellent
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Daryl T. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good location, great service and spacious room
The staff here was great!!! They was very friendly and made guest feel comfortable. Especially in lounge room, the service was wonderful. My family had a great time and enjoy to stay at this hotel
Reviewed July 03, 2016

hadi B. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
Good location
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Manuel C. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
MC
Spacious room, great location, very friendly staff is my second time i stay here
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Emre K. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Friendly Staff but hotel needs rennovation
Service in hotel has improved but there are some additional improvements needed: - Only shampoo provided in rooms. Need conditioner. Also, it would be great if they could improve quality of shampoo (maybe get Head & Shoulders brand) - The sink drain still clogs and drain stopper doesn't work properly (same issue as the other room I stayed during my last stay). They really need to check the sink stopper system. - TV resolution is a bit cloudy, not sure if cable issue? - The elevator lifts seem very old and I'm worried about them. - Food item I ordered was not available and I got a call back to change my order. Very inconvenient.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Daniel D. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Frontdesk service and welcome drinks???
We arrived at the hotel and it was very busy with check. We were really left a bit of our fate after offering a welcome drink. After 30 minutes we went to the bar from ourselves sit there just to drink and what to order food. In the meantime several times contacted about checking all seen difficult questions and problems. We had two bookings made through Agoda. Even after we have eaten and drunk 90 minutes later the check-in not finished! A day later, our key cards were blocked given the 2nd booking was not processed at check in. They had problems to find our deposit payments. My brother needs to pay directy a new extra deposit and pay all the bar bills around 100 USD to get a working keycard. After I hear the story and go to the frontdesk for my keycard. Again problems about my deposit. After I really angry because they book the deposit already on my creditcard they found it back. No sorry nothing. Blocking the keycards, the crowds at the reception and the whole fuss about the bills it takes minimum 2 hours again. When checking out again debate on the bills that my brother paid the day before. They say nothing was paid even when we show the receipt. After much debate and a lot of wasted time we just on time for the boat to Phi Phi Island. In the taxi to the boat we were wondering when we finally got the promised welcome drink from the Hotel!!!
Reviewed June 18, 2016