arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 270 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 270 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Mozapher A.
Canada
February 26, 2012
Good location
Near beach and mall
The location is about 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall and the main beach. The room was ok but the street has two constructios going on and it was so noisey from 8 am to 5 pm. We left the second day because of that construcipn and I think it will be there for few month at least. The room has safety box and boiler and some coffee and tea The price was ok too.

Vadim P.
Russia
February 25, 2012
Good apartaments but it was very very noisy
Best for night life
apartament is very good and clean. but when we stayed at this hotel (22 feb 2012), it was a reconstruction in neighboring hotel. so it was very very noisy and we could not sleep at the mornings.

Tjian H.
Indonesia
February 25, 2012
great location near bangla road n patong
good locatoin
its a value hotel and good to stay if you want to choose the hotel near bangla road

kim L.
Netherlands
February 23, 2012
good hotel with great value
good location,good service
really liked the value, great location,close to everything,all within walking distance.

chen C.
China
February 20, 2012
Bad management
No shower water
when we just checked in , there was just dropping water in fifth floor, then we change to second floor, and that is a bitter better. then the second morning there was absolutely no water supply in whole hotel. and we had to use bottle water to wash face and brush tooth. then i am very angry about and want the hotel management to give us a explain. but the receiption always say their manager is busy. and when we came back at night, the same problem still there.

THIPSAYAMON Y.
Thailand
February 15, 2012
good location
clean room
very easy for shopping only few mins walk also 5 mins walk to go the beach surrounding by clubs, shopping mall, market

Sophia R.
Singapore
February 13, 2012
Great Location with good service
features of the hotel is worth the money
i stayed for 4 nights at this hotel.the service that was rendered to us,is great :) the hotel is situated in good location,and it's like 10 mins to bangla road. the shopping center is also 10 mins walk.

Sim T.
Singapore
February 07, 2012
Good location but lobby need to upgrade to air-con
staff need to process check in faster
location good but need to have sign board guide to the hotel. staff don't take initiative to welcome guest but after check in they are quite helpful.

Stephen B.
Australia
January 04, 2012
quite area but very close to nightlife
close to nightlife
i only stayed here for 1 night but it was a good place to stay, it was only 5 min walk to banagla road but once i got back to motel it was a nice & quite area & could here noise from all the partying in banagla road. i would stay here again

Mohamad N.
Malaysia
December 01, 2011
Small but good service
friendly staff
i stay this hotel 2 night..location quite ok take 10 minutes walk to bangla road and the beach..i will recomended that u rent motorcycle if u want explore around patong.the staff very frendly and helpful.room was clean.