arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 269 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 269 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.7

9.2 Saad A.
United Arab Emirates
April 01, 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.

9.2 Richard S.
United Kingdom
March 31, 2016
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended

9.6 Lim P.
Malaysia
March 19, 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks

10 Maria A.
Canada
March 15, 2016
A Rare Find
Excellent Value. Very friendly, welcoming staff, and receptive owner and staff. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Excellent location - close to all the activities and action, and quiet at the same time. I highly recommend this accommodation, and if I ever go back to Phuket, I would stay no where else, but at Deva Suites Patong Hotel.

8.4 Phongnapha S.
Laos
March 02, 2016
good
nice location, cleam room reasonable price

8.4 Leong R.
Malaysia
February 19, 2016
Good to stay
The hotel was closed to the city area, within walking distance u can go anywhere, shopping, bar street. The hotel stuff was really friendly.

9.6 Alexandre V.
France
February 15, 2016
Excellent Hotel in city center
I have enjoyed my stay in this Hotel... Nice Room, Friendly Staff and Bosses.

7.2 peter M.
Australia
January 29, 2016
Friendly staff
Nickolie the owner was extremely helpful. Location only 7-10min walk to Bangla Road. Remember if you want 5star, you pay 5star. Would definitely stay again.

8.3 Jeraldine K.
Malaysia
January 09, 2016
Nice location
location, hotel condition, staff

8.7 Hassane B.
Malaysia
November 28, 2015
Good
The owners
Like feeling home