Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 769 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 769 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Gautam H. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Bole toh jhakaas.The best ever resort.
7 star facility with 10 star hospitality. Must visit
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Arvin F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Pools were closed
Sad that the pools were closed when we visited. Also, hate that all the staff are always expecting tips. Good thing the place is clean.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Tuan D. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very nice room
Nice place
Reviewed May 30, 2016

HUA H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice place to live in
Everything is perfect. The only shortcoming is the location-a little bit far away from juncelon and the air conditioning is so cold.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Renato B. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice place
Nothing to tell, old rooms. Pool was not clean.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Zhe Y. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great service
They speak good enough English to help you most of time
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Eli G. from Israel
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good hotel, and nice room
Hotel is very nice. There are 2 main problems were for us as couple with baby: 1 - hill: the hotel is placed on hill side, so there is a lot of hill climbing and steps walking which were not comfortable with stroller. 2 - the hotel located little bit (about 300 meters) outside from beach front boulevard, and in order to get there you have to walk a long very busy road almost without sidewalk. About Jacques suite room type - our room was placed relatively good and we had sea view and only one bunch of steps in order to get the room. Some other room have more steps on the way and less view. Room itself is big, little bit old, but still good. We didn't really enjoyed sea view from Jacques, because at day time we usually were outside of hotel, and at night there is no view. But jacques can be used as bath for kid which is nice.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Riaan P. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in May 2016
Brilliant stay
Wonderful hotel and service
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Yena K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Unkind fruit shop staff!!!
위치 진짜 불편함! 뷰는 좋음! 조식 맛있음! The staff gave me poooor room even I reservated ocean view room. The room he gave me was tooooo dark because trees cover all of views. Only friendly Korean staff helped us to change the room. And the fruit shop staff (woman) was seriously unkind. She just said to me "WHAT ?!!!?! WHAT!!!!??(without smile.7May SAT).
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Babak R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Resort with very polite stuff.
We booked an Ocean room for honey moon and we enjoyed every day of it. Nice, clean and big room with fantastic facility. The only small negative could be the half ocean view if I want to be a bit picky. loved the pool, gym and garden.
Reviewed May 08, 2016