arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 832 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 832 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Laura H.
United States
October 21, 2015
Great location for day trips in Phuket
Tours to the islands were great, the concierge helpful, rooms were beautiful and clean
The rooms were beautiful and clean and the staff was on top of them. The tours we took were great and the location to the marina was perfect.

Jason L.
New Zealand
October 21, 2015
Great for the family
Breakfast. Beach. Free Laguna area Shuttle.
Lots of variety on site to keep you entertained. But the room we had was basic. Not five star.

Kaori K.
Japan
October 14, 2015
Comfortable
Quality, food, and beach
Very old but their rooms are very good quality and high sense. The staff was very kind.

Mohanad F.
Egypt
October 12, 2015
Clean organized, beautiful beach,perfect location
Clean Location away from patong noise, food dinning for muslims,,good hospitality,clean beach
Perfect for honey mooner, i booked ocean front,good view,deserve every baht

Florence W.
Switzerland
October 06, 2015
Good location
The Food , the beach, the activities
We enjoyed our stay in Dusit Thani Laguna ! The staff is very professional, very friendly ! Some rooms and part of hotel are under renovation , but that cause any inconvenient ! I will recommended this hotel for all travels (family, couple, sporty ....)

Te F.
China
October 02, 2015
A relaxed holiday
Food, next to beach, quiet
Good experience.

Hanspeter M.
Australia
September 29, 2015
Memorable stay
Clean good service and location.
We had a great memorable stay. Everything was right and staff was excellent.

Choo N.
Malaysia
September 26, 2015
A Good Place for Relaxation / Honeymoon
Service , Clean and friendly
Nice place to relax especially new couple but a bit boring with no activity and far location from town. Breakfast buffet not bad but if stay for long should have various choices instead same thing

PRASHANT B.
India
September 26, 2015
Nice place ,,, food cosine must increase veg food
Welcoming the guest ,, beach clean ,, staff friendly
Food must add some more cousins ,, reast hotel pick up & drop prise must be friendly with out side taxi

Pang L.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
Memorable Celebration
The Spa, the Food & help rendered by check-in staff
As my husband were celebrating our wedding anniversary, the hotel helped to give us a memorable stay. The location of Dusit is wonderful as we can enjoy the beach as well hop onto the ferry to visit the other hotels within this integrated resort, giving us an even wider selection of restaurants & spa. We visited the spa everyday! Can you imagine having wifi on the beach? Well we did!