Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 839 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Veronica L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
A family getaway
It was a relaxing and enjoyable trip. The resort is nice overall, esp the pool villa that we stayed in. The staff were helpful too. Only negative I can speak of is the limited selection of food within the resort because there were at least 2 restaurants under renovation. Well, it's off season so understandable.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Melissa T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Very welcoming staff
Lovely hotel, beautiful location, directly on the beach. Staff are very welcoming. Well equipped gym. Free shuttle bus to the perimeter of the Laguna estate. Very easy to get taxis.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Wilfred T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Anniversary Vacation
Aside from the blackout everything was perfect
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Stephan T. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
nice hotel in low season
stayed there there the 5th time already. apparently goverment has cleared the beach: no more beds and restaurant on the whole are.... This incl. all hotels. Rooms and facilities as well as towels etc need an urgent renovation. If you come in low season it is great value for money!
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Victor C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Relaxing resott
I like it peaceful!
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Patrick G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great resort by the sea
If you are running the Phuket Marathon .... this is the hotel to stay in...it is very close to the marathon event site whereby you can even walk there... I stayed at the first level facing the sea.... it is excellent!! You can just suntan outside your room.... the staff always smile and greet you...Excellent!!! The staff at the poolside even offered the suntan lotion to me when I forgot to bring it. Excellent hotel with excellent staff service!!!
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Darleen S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Would go back!
Room service was excellent. They had a good gym and attendants were really good about providing towels and water. Location wasn't bad the free shuttle made a difference. Really cute village just outside the gates and around the corner, full grocery store, lots of boutiques and restaurants. Would go back!
Reviewed June 04, 2016

LEE Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nice place
will come again
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Donald M. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Happy time with nice place and staffs
Awesome
Reviewed April 26, 2016

EFRAT B. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great
We had a blast!
Reviewed April 25, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: