Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 839 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Veronica L.
Philippines
July 06, 2016
A family getaway
It was a relaxing and enjoyable trip. The resort is nice overall, esp the pool villa that we stayed in. The staff were helpful too. Only negative I can speak of is the limited selection of food within the resort because there were at least 2 restaurants under renovation. Well, it's off season so understandable.

Melissa T.
United Kingdom
July 03, 2016
Very welcoming staff
Lovely hotel, beautiful location, directly on the beach. Staff are very welcoming. Well equipped gym. Free shuttle bus to the perimeter of the Laguna estate. Very easy to get taxis.

Wilfred T.
Singapore
June 30, 2016
Anniversary Vacation
Aside from the blackout everything was perfect

Stephan T.
Germany
June 21, 2016
nice hotel in low season
stayed there there the 5th time already. apparently goverment has cleared the beach: no more beds and restaurant on the whole are.... This incl. all hotels. Rooms and facilities as well as towels etc need an urgent renovation. If you come in low season it is great value for money!

Victor C.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
Relaxing resott
I like it peaceful!

Patrick G.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
Great resort by the sea
If you are running the Phuket Marathon .... this is the hotel to stay in...it is very close to the marathon event site whereby you can even walk there... I stayed at the first level facing the sea.... it is excellent!! You can just suntan outside your room.... the staff always smile and greet you...Excellent!!! The staff at the poolside even offered the suntan lotion to me when I forgot to bring it. Excellent hotel with excellent staff service!!!

Darleen S.
Canada
June 04, 2016
Would go back!
Room service was excellent. They had a good gym and attendants were really good about providing towels and water. Location wasn't bad the free shuttle made a difference. Really cute village just outside the gates and around the corner, full grocery store, lots of boutiques and restaurants. Would go back!

LEE Y.
Hong Kong
May 21, 2016
nice place
will come again

Donald M.
United States
April 26, 2016
Happy time with nice place and staffs
Awesome

EFRAT B.
Singapore
April 25, 2016
Great
We had a blast!